Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cutest gnome ever!
Date:May 26, 2014
Customer avatar
KristiG
Location:Georgia, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought my sister the gnome set for Christmas and she turned around and bought me the basic gnome set for my birthday. I purchased the additional hats myself. I just wish there were more hats (like a birthday hat!)
Pros: super cute!
Cons: not enough hats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase for my needs
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Ilovegnomes
Location:Stanhope, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was missing the winter hat and call about it. The missing hat was sent promptly to me. Good customer Service
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Gnome that I also bought, and will enjoy changing hats!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynnie
Location:Salisbury, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute greeter for on my front porch! Have gotten many compliments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gnome hat set
Date:September 25, 2013
Customer avatar
TheAutm87
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so super excited when I was able to purchase four more gnome hats for my gnome. Someone had bought him for me as a gift and he had all of the holidays covered with his little hats other than St. Patrick's day and then I found this set. Not only does it come with the St. Patty's day hat but two more for summer and another for winter. These hats are well made and affordable. I love them!!!
Pros: well made/affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice.
Date:August 20, 2013
Customer avatar
galwaybay
Location:Chester County, PA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Gnome and the different hats make a nice decorative addition to the living room.
Pros: very nice.
Cons: nothing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everything I had hoped it would be!!!
Date:August 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Patty
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I tried to order this set last year, but you ran out before I could get it. I now have the "Gnome Sweet Gnome" and the extra holiday hats. I love them!! Good quality and looks so cute in all the holiday hats. Thanks!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute!
Date:August 12, 2012
Customer avatar
RD
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had already purchased the Original Gnome. He came with some hats but it was not enough to cover all the seasons. I was so happy when I saw that Terry's Village was the first place that had new hats for my Gnome. They are adorable! The price was great and the shipping was really fast.
Pros: very fast delivery and well packaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
gnome hats (so cute)
Date:July 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Packer fan
Location:Green Bay, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had already purchased the gnome and hats but had to have the additional ones. They are SO cute. He has a place in our foyer to welcome guests. Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.