Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fit my gnome perfectly
Date:May 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had bought the greeter gnome and these adfitional hats at the sane time. They fit my gnome nicely and look great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute set of extra hats
Date:May 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:midwest
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are cute for the boy gnome, but DO NOT FIT the girl gnome. Wish they had a pilgrim hat for Thanksgiving. Have had a set of these for years. Wear well and tolerate the sun.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so cute
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:La Vista NE
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
can't wait to show the family, the grandkids will love it.
Pros: good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fit my Gnome Great
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sandwich, IL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have had the Gnome to put these on for several years and my neice told me about this extra set of hats. They make it so I can leave the Gnome out all year, with a different hat for each holiday! Love the set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cutest gnome ever!
Date:May 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought my sister the gnome set for Christmas and she turned around and bought me the basic gnome set for my birthday. I purchased the additional hats myself. I just wish there were more hats (like a birthday hat!)
Pros: super cute!
Cons: not enough hats!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase for my needs
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Stanhope, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was missing the winter hat and call about it. The missing hat was sent promptly to me. Good customer Service
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Gnome that I also bought, and will enjoy changing hats!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Salisbury, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute greeter for on my front porch! Have gotten many compliments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gnome hat set
Date:September 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so super excited when I was able to purchase four more gnome hats for my gnome. Someone had bought him for me as a gift and he had all of the holidays covered with his little hats other than St. Patrick's day and then I found this set. Not only does it come with the St. Patty's day hat but two more for summer and another for winter. These hats are well made and affordable. I love them!!!
Pros: well made/affordable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T15:19:48.482-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6524, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.