Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice selection
Date:February 5, 2015
Customer avatar
GLORYGAL1977
Location:MAINE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Teaching my sister about JESUS, for her Birthday wanted to present her with an eastern garden/aromatherapy center including rocks that cry out Praise to the Risen King.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a Sunday School lesson!
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MJMouw
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very nice sized stones and will be perfect for a couple of Sunday School lessons that are taught at my church.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Children love them!
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
KidsChurch
Location:Wilmette, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these to children at our Good Friday event. They are a perfect keepsake.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
blessed by the JESUS stones....everyone loves them....
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
nick
Location:houston tx
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spreaded them across my dining room table....love them thank you!r
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice quality
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Flower02aol
Location:Detroit Lakes, Mn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice quality, my daughter and I just did a bible study on the names of God and this was a nice thing to give her when we got to the end. A nice reminder for her to look at each day.
Pros: quality
Cons: little spendy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appropriate for our use
Date:March 30, 2014
Customer avatar
PreacherWoman
Location:Louisville KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For our purpose the Jesus Stones were perfect. Both cost and quality matched and we were not disappointed.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome will incorporate use into my catechism classes.
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Adnana
Location:California
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome! Will incorporate into my catechism
classroom curriculum.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Now THESE are precious stones!
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
ayam
Location:NJ
These plastic resin stones are absolutely beautiful...I wish I could buy a set for everyone...how could it not be wonderful when it has some of His names?! The quality is great...they are light, but not cheap looking or feeling. It is a beautiful product. Right now I have mine as part of a Christmas decoration display on the bathroom vanity so visitors can see His names. I am thrilled... :D
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, filled with meaning
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.