Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Children love them!
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
KidsChurch
Location:Wilmette, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these to children at our Good Friday event. They are a perfect keepsake.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
blessed by the JESUS stones....everyone loves them....
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
nick
Location:houston tx
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spreaded them across my dining room table....love them thank you!r
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice quality
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Flower02aol
Location:Detroit Lakes, Mn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice quality, my daughter and I just did a bible study on the names of God and this was a nice thing to give her when we got to the end. A nice reminder for her to look at each day.
Pros: quality
Cons: little spendy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appropriate for our use
Date:March 30, 2014
Customer avatar
PreacherWoman
Location:Louisville KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For our purpose the Jesus Stones were perfect. Both cost and quality matched and we were not disappointed.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome will incorporate use into my catechism classes.
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Adnana
Location:California
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome! Will incorporate into my catechism
classroom curriculum.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Now THESE are precious stones!
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
ayam
Location:NJ
These plastic resin stones are absolutely beautiful...I wish I could buy a set for everyone...how could it not be wonderful when it has some of His names?! The quality is great...they are light, but not cheap looking or feeling. It is a beautiful product. Right now I have mine as part of a Christmas decoration display on the bathroom vanity so visitors can see His names. I am thrilled... :D
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, filled with meaning
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Names of Jesus Stone set
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
PastorLinda
Location:York, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought two sets - one for my husband and one for myself. We are both pastors and enjoy visual prayer helps. We placed our name stones in pretty pottery bowls and have them set where we have easy access to them for meditation. They have a heavy plastic feel to them, not really like a "rock" or "stone" but that's okay. They still serve the purpose for which we wanted them.
Pros: prayer aid
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Educational Tool & Reminder of The Lord Jesus Presence
Date:August 6, 2013
Customer avatar
BigOWoman
Location:Kansas City, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Names of Jesus Stones are a great educational tool for youngsters & adults as well. They remind us of the Lord's protection & provision & grace. I've used them in our indoor water fountain; in a brass planter with angels, seashell crosses, and prayer rocks with poems; and am going to give one set to our five-year-old granddaughter who takes delight in placing them around the house like a decorator. I'm planning to buy another set for our guest room which will be more like a playroom. Our plan is to teach her to recognize & name each stone within four months by Christmas. We'll make a video of her progress just like we did for her mother reciting nursery rhymes. Just making memories!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, versatile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.