Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 20(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small, but nice
Date:August 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City, MO
I already had a set in our family room water fountain. These were purchased for our Granddaughter's guest room at Papa & Nana's home. We want her to know Jesus's different names.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Weird Colors
Date:June 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Midland, MI
The coloring is kinda yellow and ugly looking. Not like what the picture shows.
Pros: sayings
Cons: ugly color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great prizes
Date:April 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rapdi City SD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave these as prizes for memory verse and the children loved them. A great assortment of the many names of Jesus!
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are just what we looked for
Date:August 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Collierville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were for a worship training event. The kids loved them. The printing is nice and crisp and they're a nice weight.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice size, quality
Date:April 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These look nice, have a rock appearance. A few of the imprints have letters with the centers filled in such as the middle of the "d" But it doesn't look bad at all.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice selection
Date:February 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MAINE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Teaching my sister about JESUS, for her Birthday wanted to present her with an eastern garden/aromatherapy center including rocks that cry out Praise to the Risen King.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a Sunday School lesson!
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very nice sized stones and will be perfect for a couple of Sunday School lessons that are taught at my church.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Children love them!
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Wilmette, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave these to children at our Good Friday event. They are a perfect keepsake.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T10:39:06.916-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6522, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.