Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Effie
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am glad I was able to get this. Never had seen before. A coworker of mine loves planting and loves coffee. PERFECT for her !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
need to use for silk arrangement
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Pebbles
Location:Indiana
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
comes with a pot that has hole in the bottom with no base for water overflow. water will get all over if you don't have a base.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for many uses.
Date:June 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ABE43
Location:Shenandoah Valley, VA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought for decor in kitchen. Very nice. I put a glass candle inside and set on kitchen table. However, I think it would look nice with candy stcks in it or artificial plant.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for, just the right size!
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:Maryland
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
More beautiful in person vs. website pic
Great price!!
Pros: perfect size for a breakfast bar
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really Cute Coffee Planter
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MtotheB
Location:Martinsburg, WV, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This coffee cup planter is just adorable. The only thing I didn't realize from picture/description is that the yellow pot that you put the plant in has a hole in the bottom. I need to either buy another pot without a hole or buy a plant coaster to catch the water drain off. But I still love the coffee cup design, so it's worth the extra hassle.
Pros: small size can go anywhere
Cons: hole in bottom requires a drain tray
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
overpriced
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Hemi
Location:IL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is way smaller than I thought it would be and the planter is a tin can that is super cheap and would rust out if you tried to use it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Scole
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was going to put them in the window sill, but they are actually to big. I intend to get one or two more to create a display on top of my kitchen cabinets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Was Very Disappointed !!!!
Date:September 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Shorty
Location:Florence, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Way too small, Why in the world does it have a hole in the bottom of the planter? You have to add dirt, then your Plant, Then Water.. So tell me, would you like Water all over your table, you put this on?? Because that's what happens, soon as you add it. & Why would you buy this, to put a Plate under it, to then have to catch the water that it then comes out of? Very Poor Thinking on this product... Not Happy at all. Guess it would be good for a Fake Plant..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.