Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ok clock
Date:August 2, 2012
Customer avatar
stripes4mysin
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The hands on the clock are bent. So when I put batteries in it, the hands get stuck on each other when they move.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wine Clock
Date:July 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Clock Lover
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The picture was beautiful on the clock, but the 1st clock didn't work and the second clock the paper laminate was peeling off immediately upon receipt. After two purchases, I asked for a refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Clock with Grapes
Date:April 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Ria
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice, but to much yellow in background. Great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:September 15, 2011
Customer avatar
New Homeowner
Location:Kentucky
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This clock is so cute! I am a new homeowner and have been looking for cheap but cute decorations for my home and I wanted a wine themed kitchen; all the wine/grape clocks I had found before were either hideous or really expensive.... This clock fit the bill quite nicely, it is super cute and at $8 its a steal! I've read a few reviews that said it ticked loudly and I guess it kind of does but, once you turn on the TV or radio you don't even hear it! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst purchase ever
Date:April 25, 2011
Customer avatar
unhappy
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered one of these clocks. It did not work at all. I called and got a certificate to use at Terrys Village. I used this certificate to order a second clock. On this second clock, the hour hand and minute hand work but not properly. The second hand did not move at all. I set this clock to the correct time a few days ago and right now it is 6 hours ahead.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice
Date:April 19, 2011
Customer avatar
jgmcclelland@yahoo.com
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is hard to find "grape" decor, so I was happy to come across this clock. It looks nice, and it was the perfect size. Looks like a real wood block clock. The price was right!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reasonable price
Date:April 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Cat
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered all the pieces together. I really like the clock, but the ticking is very loud.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:March 28, 2011
Customer avatar
jane
Location:texas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My kitchen is done in fruit, mainly grapes.This clock is pretty and goes good with the rest of my decor. It does tick kinda loud.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.