Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
21 of 34(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
21 of 34(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
21 of 34(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and Loud
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Shreveport, LA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This clock is adorable. The one drawback I have is that it ticks very loudly as the second hand moves.We bought it for our nursery, and I'm hoping it happens to soothe the baby because my husband is very annoyed by it.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: volume
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as described
Date:March 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The clock came in and looked exactly as pictured. The hands were a little stacked together and stuck but after gently spacing them apart the clock works and moves as it should.
Pros: subtle touch
Cons: a bit bigger would be better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as described
Date:March 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The clock came in and looked exactly as pictured. The hands were a little stacked together and stuck but after gently spacing them apart the clock works and moves as it should.
Pros: subtle touch
Cons: a bit bigger would be better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought the clock was precious BUT the clock hands doesn't work.
Date:March 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I love this clock. But the hands doesn't work. They just flop around. Can't tighten them. It is precious except for the hands.
Pros: really cute., fits my decor
Cons: hands doesn't work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought the clock was precious BUT the clock hands doesn't work.
Date:March 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I love this clock. But the hands doesn't work. They just flop around. Can't tighten them. It is precious except for the hands.
Pros: really cute., fits my decor
Cons: hands doesn't work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable owl!
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Gaston, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Absolutely loved this when I saw it online and then read the reviews and several complained the hands would stick. Decided to order anyhow and sure enough the hands did stick some. BUT, when you hang this it does not hang level and when I put a wedge behind the lower part of the clock and leveled the face of the clock I have not had any problems at all with it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Doesn't work properly.
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
As soon as I put the battery in, the second hand started getting stuck. I had to keep removing and reinserting the battery to get it to work. Twice in the last three days, the clock has stopped in the middle of the night. I am not satisfied, and would like to return the item. I will need a return label sent to me. It's too bad, because I really like the clock, because I like owls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Doesn't work properly.
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
As soon as I put the battery in, the second hand started getting stuck. I had to keep removing and reinserting the battery to get it to work. Twice in the last three days, the clock has stopped in the middle of the night. I am not satisfied, and would like to return the item. I will need a return label sent to me. It's too bad, because I really like the clock, because I like owls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:50:22.183-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6490, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.