Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and Loud
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
chickelpickel42
Location:Shreveport, LA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This clock is adorable. The one drawback I have is that it ticks very loudly as the second hand moves.We bought it for our nursery, and I'm hoping it happens to soothe the baby because my husband is very annoyed by it.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: volume
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as described
Date:March 16, 2014
Customer avatar
TNShopper
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The clock came in and looked exactly as pictured. The hands were a little stacked together and stuck but after gently spacing them apart the clock works and moves as it should.
Pros: subtle touch
Cons: a bit bigger would be better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought the clock was precious BUT the clock hands doesn't work.
Date:March 8, 2014
Customer avatar
love owls
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I love this clock. But the hands doesn't work. They just flop around. Can't tighten them. It is precious except for the hands.
Pros: really cute., fits my decor
Cons: hands doesn't work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable owl!
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Srimer
Location:Gaston, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Absolutely loved this when I saw it online and then read the reviews and several complained the hands would stick. Decided to order anyhow and sure enough the hands did stick some. BUT, when you hang this it does not hang level and when I put a wedge behind the lower part of the clock and leveled the face of the clock I have not had any problems at all with it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Doesn't work properly.
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Hid
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
As soon as I put the battery in, the second hand started getting stuck. I had to keep removing and reinserting the battery to get it to work. Twice in the last three days, the clock has stopped in the middle of the night. I am not satisfied, and would like to return the item. I will need a return label sent to me. It's too bad, because I really like the clock, because I like owls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pretty happy
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
debbie
Location:Arizona, USA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I love my clock but occasionally the handsget stuck and I have to fix it.
Pros: adorable
Cons: hands get stuck
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality!
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Babs
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am glad I purchased this. Looks cuter than in the book!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not of best quality
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Tawnie
Location:Amarill, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terry's Village part of Oriental Trading not for home decor, other than the classroom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.