Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ottoman
Date:January 27, 2013
Customer avatar
alice w.
Location:graham , wash
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just love it . glatd i got two of them. i tkink i migth buy more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth the money!
Date:January 2, 2013
Customer avatar
MariaW
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to store my children's toys. This was a great size to store my Legos and other small toy parts. Better yet, it serves as an extra seat or foot rest. I wish they came in bigger sizes!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Knockdawn Ottoman w/ storage
Date:December 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Nanaof 8
Location:Calif
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
looks good, small size, good for grandkids, but needed to cut cardboard to fit inside to hold it open.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality, nice extra storage
Date:November 16, 2012
Customer avatar
IntegrityMathTeacher
Location:Aurora, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a teacher, and have found this to be a great place to store items discretely and neatly! It looks great, can double as a seat for a child, and it can also be used to put my feet up after a long day of teaching. Amazing price for the quality!
Pros: Assembly, quality, attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unbelievable
Date:October 25, 2012
Customer avatar
fritzsmom
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is amazing that a good product like this can be found at such a fantastic price. I'm glad I found it. I wish they had more sizes because I would orders those also.
I have already recommended this to a friend of mine. This is the best sound purchase I've made in a long time. Thank you very much!
Pros: fantastic price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small than I thought it was going to be.
Date:October 23, 2012
Customer avatar
GmaP
Location:Iowa, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Color and construct was good but it was smaller than I wanted. As a toy box it is okay but not so much as a footstool.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Camper II
Date:October 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Metairie, LA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this ottoman based on the previous review. It worked great in our motorhome. Comfy to prop your feet on and to store those small items that won't fit any place else.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was better than pictured!!
Date:May 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Happy Camper
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is better than pictured!!! Using it in our camper to store throws, magazines, etc. The size is perfect for that area. Ottoman is well made, and is actually heavier than I thought it would be. I a very pleased with my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.