Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Says it all
Date:May 2, 2014
Customer avatar
DDuck
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Being a good Christian is not for sissies. Faith makes it possible but sometimes it is not easy. The devil is alive and doing very well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality purchase
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
bmtsgreen
Location:Springfield, IL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
The plaque is in fine condition and proportion. Soft colors. A lovely remiinder. Thank you.
Pros: everything the best
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good thought
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mikki6
Location:Roanoke,VA
Lettering makes it hard to read,but I like the message.
Cons: quality, 'ageing' makes sign difficult to read.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Powerful message
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:Waller, TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the message on this sign. The size and colors go well where I placed it. The only thing is that there are painted lines all over the front. I think they are part of the picture, but it makes it hard to see the words.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
rose094
Location:Santa Teresa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because it has the rustic look so the words on the bottom are difficult to read because of the paint marks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Gift
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Whestchase Lady
Location:Tampa, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my Daughter in law. She has three children under three. She is going through some challenges and she really loved it. She said it matches her kitchen where she put it.
Thanks.
Pros: very nice
Cons: none that i know of
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Faith sign
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Decorating a new home
Location:Freeburg, IL 62243, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using this in my guest bathroom to cover an unnecessary wall outlet. It was just a tad too short, so I added a spring ribbon under it. It was an almost perfect find since I had already found some "faith" and "believe" wall plaques and fingertip towels at a fabric store. I used a command strip to mount it directly to the outlet cover. Works great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as expected.
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Keri
Location:Springville, UT, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This product was just as it is described. Craftsmanship good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.