Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
22 of 31(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
22 of 31(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
22 of 31(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Mira Loma
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Purchase on all 4 wreaths for my home decorating
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A really nice wreath!
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
maggiesmom
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would definitely recommend this cheery Gerbera Daisy Wreath. It looks great near our front door on our yellow Cape Cod styled home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cheerful and Pretty
Date:May 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Goyankees
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Just put my wreath up tonight on my front door. It is so bright and pretty. Just makes you smile to look at it. Can't wait for the neighbors to see it tomorrow. Excellent price as well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful wreath
Date:May 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Bell
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A friend of mine had this wreath. I liked it so well that I bought one from Terry's Village. I think their products are well priced, and so was this wreath. The colors are beautiful, and while it isn't large, it also isn't small. Terry's Village has some very nice wreaths, and they are considerably cheaper than what you can buy in local stores.
Pros: shows from the street
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love it!
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
none
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It fits on my front door and the colors are very bright. It is beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very showy!
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
hopscotch
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have gotten several complements on this item. I have it on my front door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Deltadawn
Location:Pierce Twp., Ohio
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is perfect on our front door. One of our neighbors asked where we got it. I told her to check out the website. I haven't seen her in a few days so I don't know if she ordered this one or one of the other choices.
Pros: beautiful colors, reasonable price
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very disappointd in both wreaths. there was no hanger and the little white balls come off as soon as you touch them.
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
frog
Location:Abington, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was very disappointd in the wreaths that I recently purchased. There is no hanger and the little white balls come off as soon as the wreaths move. I planned to hang them in my door but do not want the mess everytime the door is opened. The colors are very beautiful and the wreaths make a very cheerful looking door.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.