Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Suprise
Date:March 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Sharree
I bought theses as a gift for my 3 RCIA students. This cross is much better than I expected. I thought it was going to be liteweight and cheaply made but it is not at all! I love the way they look and feel, VERY nice for a present!! I'm glad I took the chance and ordered them!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:March 2, 2015
Customer avatar
hotti
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like it. It is smaller than I expected but really nice cross.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unbelievable value!
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
AzAuntie
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so pleased and surprised by the beauty of this cross. It's beautifully crafted and a gem for the price. I ordered this for my brother and it's perfect! He's going to love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
bigemorybaptist
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The actual item is darker than the graphic on the website. So it's a little harder to read. It is a good, heavy weight. Pretty, but just not as pretty as I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it.
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Rallroo
Location:Arlington, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's exactly what the description said. Sturdy and cute like I wanted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality Product
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Eeyoresfriend
Location:Hubert, NC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice; filled with words of faith. Nice addition to my collection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a blessing to own, great purchase
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Valentine Lady
Location:Lubbock, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As a collector of crosses this one is a wonderful addition to the collection. It was a great buy at a great price.
Pros: lovely to look at, love all that is written on it
Cons: could be a little bigger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a gentle daily reminder
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
myhome
Location:my home
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is only 8 inches high as description states so it would look best on a small wall space....I have this gentle reminder over my night stand to remind me daily of God's love. Excellent quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-03-29T21:20:48.086-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6472, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.