Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
4 of 11(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
4 of 11(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
4 of 11(36%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Honey Bees, love the honey
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Critter Lover
Location:Utah
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My dad was a beekeeper, my son is a beekeeper, so I just had to have these little bees. I would like more of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ugly blobby magnets
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
GiveUsABuzz
Location:Rutherford, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not a fan! They are really weird looking bee's. They look like sand crabs. One of the antennae's fell off. Would not order again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too cute.
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
queenbeedle
Location:Aurora IL
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Older reviews said the magnets were not very strong. I thought the bees were so cute I wouldn't mind adding a stronger magnet. They must have listened, because the magnets are strong enough to hold the bees and several pieces of paper. The wings and antennae are on securely. The bees are bigger than I expected, so they hold more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
really cute magnets
Date:August 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Debbie
Location:Whispering Pines NC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
a cute accent to my kitchen décor. I have a few "bee" things placed among my plants and these magnets just carried the theme to my kitchen
Cons: had to reglue some of the magnets on the back
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
HORRIBLE Magnets---cute bees!
Date:February 20, 2013
Customer avatar
k4rnr
Location:Saint Petersburg, FL
I purchased these for use on my magnetic white board in my Busy Bees classroom. The bees are very cute, but the magnets DO NOT work and are horrible. I could not find ANYTHING that they would stick too w/o sliding to the ground...and they definitely can not hold anything else up. THEY ARE UNUSABLE....DO NOT BUY!!!
Pros: look cute
Cons: Assembly, quality, do not stick!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
terrible Magnets
Date:February 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Shirl
Location:Santa Rosa CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered these and they are terrible. One of the magnets would not stick to t he surface, and two of them had the magnets fall off within a day.. I sent one to a friend with her Valentine and I now hang my head in shame. The magnets are too small for the size of the bees. I would not recommend these to anyone, nor would I waste my money sending them back. I am down to two and I wonder how long they will last. One is sitting on the counter top now as I am trying to get the magnet glued back onto the bee. These are a really a waste of money and they are not that attractive. I am not certain if a stranger would know they are suppose to be bees.
Pros: nothing
Cons: cheap looking and worthless
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Believe the Reviews
Date:June 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Leslee
Location:Dallas, TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I always read the reviews before I purchase something online ... I didn't this time and have I been smacked. These bees are cute, but way to heavy for the magnets. None of the bees in the box I received will stick. I am so disappointed.
Pros: cute
Cons: waste of money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bee magnets
Date:June 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Sam
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I should have read reviews. Magnets are too small to hold bees up. Don't waste your money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.