Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
7 of 14(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
7 of 14(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
7 of 14(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and well made!
Date:June 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Drucilla
Frequency of your visit Once a month
These bees are so cute and very well constructed. They have heavy magnets on the back and will hold up pictures, lists, or anything you post on your fridge. They are so cute. I smile when I pass the fridge now.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good strong magnets
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Penny
Location:Graham, NC
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bee magnets are very colorful and the wings make them stand out. I bought two sets and shared with my sister and a friend who is a beekeeper.
Pros: large and strong magnets, colorful
Cons: one bee magnet had to be reglued but it's fine now
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Way too cute!
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda J K
Location:Alpena MI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put these on my black refridgerator. They look so cute!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Honey Bees, love the honey
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Critter Lover
Location:Utah
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My dad was a beekeeper, my son is a beekeeper, so I just had to have these little bees. I would like more of them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ugly blobby magnets
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
GiveUsABuzz
Location:Rutherford, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not a fan! They are really weird looking bee's. They look like sand crabs. One of the antennae's fell off. Would not order again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too cute.
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
queenbeedle
Location:Aurora IL
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Older reviews said the magnets were not very strong. I thought the bees were so cute I wouldn't mind adding a stronger magnet. They must have listened, because the magnets are strong enough to hold the bees and several pieces of paper. The wings and antennae are on securely. The bees are bigger than I expected, so they hold more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
really cute magnets
Date:August 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Debbie
Location:Whispering Pines NC
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
a cute accent to my kitchen décor. I have a few "bee" things placed among my plants and these magnets just carried the theme to my kitchen
Cons: had to reglue some of the magnets on the back
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
HORRIBLE Magnets---cute bees!
Date:February 20, 2013
Customer avatar
k4rnr
Location:Saint Petersburg, FL
I purchased these for use on my magnetic white board in my Busy Bees classroom. The bees are very cute, but the magnets DO NOT work and are horrible. I could not find ANYTHING that they would stick too w/o sliding to the ground...and they definitely can not hold anything else up. THEY ARE UNUSABLE....DO NOT BUY!!!
Pros: look cute
Cons: Assembly, quality, do not stick!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.