Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 62(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just simply beautiful
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
93geocar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my husband's grave and the verse on it is so fitting! This is one of the pretty angels and the quality is good. Would highly recommend. Will probably be purchasing another one for my dad's grave.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased!
Date:July 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mel
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I just had to comment on this item! It was larger than I expected and very pretty! A very dignified item for me to honor my loved one's memory with. I was very pleased with this item!
Pros: prettier than catalog shows
Cons: lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This angel was purchased to place next to the bush that the kids and I planted in memory of my husband. The saying on the angel touched my heart and said all that we wanted to express to his memory daily. We anchored our angel to a block and buried the block so she would be safe standing next to the bush no matter the weather.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very nice, but...
Date:July 5, 2014
Customer avatar
buyer
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This piece is very nice to look at, but it is fragile. For the price, it could be made better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Momma
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Grand Daughter had died at the age of 9 months and we were looking for an angel to put on her grave and this was perfect.!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
larger than expected
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
krissy
Location:Clinton, MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love this angel however the size was larger than I had expected. the angel had a discoloration on the front that looked like dirt. I was disappointed only in the discoloration as the photo in the catalog showed no discoloration.
Pros: verse
Cons: discoloration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mothers Day gift
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Eric's girl
Location:Des Moines, IA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift for my mother for Mothers Day. She was very touched as it reminded our family about our recently deceased grandmother/mother. It is beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect memorial..
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
cam
Location:Morrisville, NY 13408, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this beautiful angel for my only nephew (my late brother's son) who tragically died. The words say it all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.