Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
139 of 143(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
139 of 143(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 147 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
139 of 143(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just simply beautiful
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my husband's grave and the verse on it is so fitting! This is one of the pretty angels and the quality is good. Would highly recommend. Will probably be purchasing another one for my dad's grave.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this garden Angel.
Date:November 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I Love this garden Angel. It is to pretty to put outside. As I have given as gifts. They are beautiful in the home.
I gave this to a friend that lost a loved one. And it was the perfect gift.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiul Memorial Gift
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
purchased 2 of these angels for funeral gifts. I was worried they might not be good quality, but they were perfect. Both arrived in perfect condition. They were beautiful and the sentiment is quite touching. I never would have thought I would be buying such a beautiful gift from Oriental Trading. I usually buy items for school, work, or health fairs. Thought I would take a chance, and was rewarded. The gifts were well received. Thank you,
Pros: quality, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much bigger than expected
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Newport, WA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'll be using this angel in a memorial for our son. I've been looking for something that would "work" outside and withstand our harsh, cold winters. I hope it looks as good come spring!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much bigger than expected
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Newport, WA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'll be using this angel in a memorial for our son. I've been looking for something that would "work" outside and withstand our harsh, cold winters. I hope it looks as good come spring!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
In memory of my son
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lancaster, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of my sons past away July 27th and this angel was so appropriate for him. I have it on my mantel along with his picture, very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
In memory of my son
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lancaster, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of my sons past away July 27th and this angel was so appropriate for him. I have it on my mantel along with his picture, very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very nice,
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ordered 2, on one the wings were not attached. I repaired it in stead of returning it.
Pros: very nice to place at a grave site.
Cons: had to fix the wings
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T13:44:49.219-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6457, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.