Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 73(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 73(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 73(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just simply beautiful
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
93geocar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my husband's grave and the verse on it is so fitting! This is one of the pretty angels and the quality is good. Would highly recommend. Will probably be purchasing another one for my dad's grave.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much bigger than expected
Date:November 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Nammy46
Location:Newport, WA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'll be using this angel in a memorial for our son. I've been looking for something that would "work" outside and withstand our harsh, cold winters. I hope it looks as good come spring!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
In memory of my son
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Katherine
Location:Lancaster, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of my sons past away July 27th and this angel was so appropriate for him. I have it on my mantel along with his picture, very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very nice,
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
toni
Location:Massachusetts
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ordered 2, on one the wings were not attached. I repaired it in stead of returning it.
Pros: very nice to place at a grave site.
Cons: had to fix the wings
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fitting
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
ginadane
Location:Toms River, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the other piece I bought in memory of my cat who passed away. I love angels and knew this piece was necessary in his garden. The inscription is touching. It seems to be lighter than I thought. It was windy yesterday but is still standing. Just like my other memorial piece, I will be bringing it in during the harsh winter months. Too beautiful to have any damage done to it.
Pros: size price & perfect for a garden
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully presented
Date:October 11, 2014
Customer avatar
xmasgirl
Location:ma
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This angel is a beautiful way to honor someone's passing. The angel was well made.
Pros: well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the statue
Date:September 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Lee Lee
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I lost my 4 pets within 4 months of each other and the only thing that gave me peace was this statue. I didn't have a heart to put it outside last year so I bought another for outside. Thank you for your wonderful products.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Angel
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
sam
Location:Winside, NE 68790, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was very happy and a nice poem of remembering someone on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.