Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 45(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 45(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 45(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:February 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Moundsville, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our upcoming theme for this year is "Peace". This will go beautifully and this figurine is meticulously made! I love it. I wanted to get another as a gift but they were our of stock. Looks even better that pictured.
Pros: quality
Cons: out of stock
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the Lion & Lamb together
Date:December 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
When I opened the box to see the Lion & Lamb I was only about 95% happy. The piece has good weight, is well made, the colors are good and the lamb looks great; but, the face of the Lion is long and thin making it look a little unreal. The piece is still beautiful from a short distance and I am satisfied with it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: lion's face is long & thin
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:December 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Athens GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this piece enough that I am going to leave it out all year long not just at Christmas. Other "con" reviews complained about the painting, etc. but I think for the price, it is great. Would recommend it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding.
Date:November 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Interlachen FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much nicer than I anticipated. I ordered for Lion and Lamb as in the Scriptures and it is just beautiful for the cost. Thank you.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful sculpture
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very detailed and the meaning behind the sculpture is outstanding. I have bought many religous figurines from Terry's Village and each one is always above standard quality.
Pros: beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fast delivery-nice quality-overall good experience.
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Punta Gorda, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality mechandise. Arrived in good condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fast delivery-nice quality-overall good experience.
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Punta Gorda, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality mechandise. Arrived in good condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
lovely,very realistic
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Monaca, PA, USA
I purchased this figurine to go with my "Jesus the Shepard" figurine. The lion with sheep compliments the other and looks like Jesus is looking down on the lion and sheep. I love the two together and have received many complements.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T06:41:42.318-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6438, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.