Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
lovely,very realistic
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma Lu
Location:Monaca, PA, USA
I purchased this figurine to go with my "Jesus the Shepard" figurine. The lion with sheep compliments the other and looks like Jesus is looking down on the lion and sheep. I love the two together and have received many complements.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful & the price is right!
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
No nicknaame
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it & bought an extra one for my best friend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What luck to find something I've been looking for for quite awhile.
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jj
Location:White Marsh, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have been looking for a Lion & Lamb for quite some time. I received a catalog in the mail and went through it. Lo & behold, there was one! It was exactly what I was looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gigi
Location:Jonesboro, AR, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this item because it represents two grandchildren I have lost. It is a beautiful and sweet remembrance for me!
Cons: a bit more lightweight than i would have wanted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Thought the piece was so cutel Liked it very well
Date:December 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Okie
Location:Shidler, OK
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I liked the product very much. Would recommend it .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and a great gift
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
texasangel37
Location:Lubbock, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this item for a Christmas gift. It was beautiful,great price and shipped very well. The work on it is greatly done and i would definitely recommend this as a great gift or decorating your home.
Pros: beautiful piece
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Art Work!
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Eusebia
Location:Fallston, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little statuette says it all. I purchased four of them to give to the members of my fellowship and I placed it on a varnished base plaque with a brass nameplate that says "The Lion of Judah - The Lamb of God" to be used as a Christmas centerpiece. It could also be used for Easter as well as Christmas. Really great piece of work!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as pictured - bad paint job
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Honey Rose
Location:Tx
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
As a collector of lion and lamb items, I was looking forward to this and was disappointed. The pictured statuette shows the lion smiling with yellow, gentle eyes and a full face. Calm and very sweet. What I got has almost one entirely black eye- the other very little gold of iris showing. (painted over with black)- with a bit of black paint that was carelessly left on the brow- it also has no smile and the whole effect makes it look rather grim. The face is not full as shown, but is gaunt/ narrow. The green paint on the base is chipped in two places, with white showing there, and the lamb has some of the lion's brown paint carelessly left on him both on top of head and at the front. I would call this dollar store quality.
I am disappointed with my entire order and will be asking them to take me off their mailing list asap. since the other two items I got with this shipment also were damaged/ not as pictured.
I have never written a bad product review in my life, anywhere, but I felt that others should be warned that you may not get what you hope for with this company.
Cons: bad paint job- both chipped and smeared in places
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.