Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutie!
Date:July 22, 2012
Customer avatar
rockteacherjan
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is soo cute! Good size, excellent quality. I plan to buy more. They make excellent table decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:March 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Rena
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The squirl is a bit small but it's really adorable. Super cute and I just love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling addition to my growing squirrel collection.
Date:December 22, 2013
Customer avatar
ShihTzuHappens~
Location:Yreka, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This guy was somewhat smaller than what I had pictured but his cuteness makes up for his size. Glad I got him :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My inspiration
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
Location:Indianapolis, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This cute squirrel (and the fat squirrel Terry's Village sells) have become my inspiration for all things squirrel. Great quality for such an inexpensive item. It will be up all year round. Love him!
Pros: durable, cute and can stay up year round.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nuts to the paint quality
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
jojaz17
Location:Central Florida-Orlando area
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have ordered many items from TV and have been wonderfully satisfied with the quality for the price. Not so this time. It's a cute idea but the paint job is very sloppy. The item colors do not match the pix, the squirrel is the same color as the acorn and the painting is irregular. I would return it but it will cost more than the item. This is the second item in this order that was poorly painted...TV, quality control?
Pros: cute subject matter
Cons: sloppy paint job, slightly top heavy barely sits up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and detailed
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
lyndaloo
Location:Redding, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These squirrels are very cute and just perfect for what I wanted them for. I will be buying more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So Adorable
Date:September 24, 2013
Customer avatar
BuBu
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This little squirrel sitting on a big acorn is nice little piece of 'eye candy' to complete my Autumn table scape..
Pros: not a huge piece and will store away well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:August 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Rena
Location:Lapeer, MI 48446, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It's very cute but I was a little disappointed with house small it is. Other then that it really is cute.
Pros: cute
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.