Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute
Date:October 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really love this angel. I had breast cancer 15 years ago at a young age, and I wanted this angel to continue to watch over me. I loved it much more than I thought I would, so I may order another one for a friend. I highly recommend this sweet angel for yourself or if you have a friend who has, or has had, breast cancer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This angel came on time and well-packaged, so it arrived in great condition. The angel looks just like the photos and isn't as fragile as I thought it would be. It's a beautiful piece.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great gift, our customers love
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Augusta, Georgia
Just being honest here, I'm kinda skeptical when purchasing from Oriental Trading, sometimes the quality of the products is not what most of my clientele is looking for. That being said, the Pink Ribbon Angel is beautiful, it's a thoughtful gift to give someone going thru the toughest time in their life, and this Angel is a representative of the Hope they need. I will buy more for next year if they are offered.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY Nice and Quality
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased as a gift and she LOVED it! It was so pretty and the person I purchased it for is the mother of a friend who is in a nursing home and a breast cancer survivor and she loves looking at it all the time.
Pros: great quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY Nice and Quality
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased as a gift and she LOVED it! It was so pretty and the person I purchased it for is the mother of a friend who is in a nursing home and a breast cancer survivor and she loves looking at it all the time.
Pros: great quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A wonderful purchase!
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Bowdoinham, ME, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This statue is very adorable my daughter has put her on a shelf in her dinning room to watch over her and her family while they eat plus her living room is part of the dinning room so she is near them all!So buying this staue was a great idea along with a best investment for me!
Pros: was a great item
Cons: could have been alittle bigger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A wonderful purchase!
Date:October 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Bowdoinham, ME, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This statue is very adorable my daughter has put her on a shelf in her dinning room to watch over her and her family while they eat plus her living room is part of the dinning room so she is near them all!So buying this staue was a great idea along with a best investment for me!
Pros: was a great item
Cons: could have been alittle bigger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and great quality
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T01:38:08.080-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6431, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.