Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So glad I found this.
Date:June 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for a friend who is battling Breast Cancer and she loved it. She immediately took it with her to wrap up in while taking her Chemo Treatment. And the fact that is was personalized just for her made all the more special. It was very nicely made and very beautiful.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Nothing like the picture
Date:March 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
My aunt is a breast cancer survivor so I thought a personal breast cancer throw would be perfect. When it arrive, it was no where near as vibrant as the picture. It's dull and rough to the skin. Feels like burlap. I had to go out and buy her something else. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Weight and Look
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Olive Branch, MS
I bought this item for a Breast Cancer Awareness event for 2014 and was extremely please with it. Trying to decide whether or not to keep it for myself!!! Would love to buy more to give to chemo patients. Although it looks just like the picture I was hoping it would be a lighter color with a lighter, brighter pink. It's more grey...but still beautiful. I would recommend to a friend
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed; the colors don't match the picture.
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
The colors aren't bright. They're dull and very muted. Quite disappointed, although the quality and personalization were fine
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed; the colors don't match the picture.
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
The colors aren't bright. They're dull and very muted. Quite disappointed, although the quality and personalization were fine
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty throw
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a very lovely throw and the option to add an embroidered personal message was nice. This was a gift & the recipient absolutely loved it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty.
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Liked the color very much. Soft mauve color gives throw a very rich look about it. Hot pink would have made it look cheaper. Like the monograming done on it. Great job. The size is very comfortable too. Enjoying my throw very much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty.
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Liked the color very much. Soft mauve color gives throw a very rich look about it. Hot pink would have made it look cheaper. Like the monograming done on it. Great job. The size is very comfortable too. Enjoying my throw very much.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-30 T15:18:11.752-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6430, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.