Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
37 of 37(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT DECORATING TOOLS
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
DELILAH1
Location:TENNESSEE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I AM USING 2 SETS OF THSE COLORFUL BOTTLES INCLUDING ORNATE BOTTLE STOPPERS ON MY WET BAR TO COMPLEMENT A MARDI GRAS THEME AND THEY LOOK FABULOUS !
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:July 4, 2014
Customer avatar
letha
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bottle tree is really nice. The bottles are really solid and are the exact same colors in the magazine. The tree really looks good with the little balls on the tree too. The little balls adds alot to the overall look of the tree. Great product!! Thanks.
Cons: the little arms could fit better into the tree
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality coloted bottles
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Tula
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautful colored bottles, especially the aqua, deep rich color
Pros: high quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Color Not As Depicted
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TerrysShopper
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased these with the thought of displaying them in a window. I was disappointed in the color of the green bottle. It is more of a Christmas green instead of the beautiful lime/spring green depicted in the picture. I figured all of them were probably colored the same so I didn't return them but I won't be displaying the green bottle during the Spring as intended. Maybe I'll bring it out around Christmas. The purple & blue are stunning though!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique Colors
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Indiana Native
Location:Nashville, TN, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these bottles to replace faded bottles on my bottle tree. These colors are unique and I hope that the colors don't fade in the sun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A good choice of colors
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
trish
Location:IL
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It worked great for what I wanted. I placed them in a cup holder on my deck (kind of like a bottle tree effect). Great pop of color!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful to look at together
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Vicki
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so happy with my purchase. The colors on these bottles are vivid and very eye-catching. They look lovely on a window sill.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good buy
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
grasshopper
Location:waynesboro Pa.
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really liked the bottles I ordered from your catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.