Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 39(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 39(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
39 of 39(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT DECORATING TOOLS
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
DELILAH1
Location:TENNESSEE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I AM USING 2 SETS OF THSE COLORFUL BOTTLES INCLUDING ORNATE BOTTLE STOPPERS ON MY WET BAR TO COMPLEMENT A MARDI GRAS THEME AND THEY LOOK FABULOUS !
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they are going to be beautiful on my bottle tree
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Peanut
Location:Dover, OH
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
the bottles are going to be beautiful on my bottle tree
Pros: exactly what i expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
look great on my bottle tree!
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
boobird
Location:The Woodlands, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my backyard has great color now! love the cool colors against my wooden fence
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
reasonable price
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyrider
Location:Indiana usa
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the color of the vases and the shape, they worked well with the bottle/fruit tree decoration I purchased. Just wish they had more color sets and styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:July 4, 2014
Customer avatar
letha
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bottle tree is really nice. The bottles are really solid and are the exact same colors in the magazine. The tree really looks good with the little balls on the tree too. The little balls adds alot to the overall look of the tree. Great product!! Thanks.
Cons: the little arms could fit better into the tree
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality coloted bottles
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Tula
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautful colored bottles, especially the aqua, deep rich color
Pros: high quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Color Not As Depicted
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TerrysShopper
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased these with the thought of displaying them in a window. I was disappointed in the color of the green bottle. It is more of a Christmas green instead of the beautiful lime/spring green depicted in the picture. I figured all of them were probably colored the same so I didn't return them but I won't be displaying the green bottle during the Spring as intended. Maybe I'll bring it out around Christmas. The purple & blue are stunning though!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique Colors
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Indiana Native
Location:Nashville, TN, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these bottles to replace faded bottles on my bottle tree. These colors are unique and I hope that the colors don't fade in the sun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.