Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT DECORATING TOOLS
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
DELILAH1
Location:TENNESSEE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I AM USING 2 SETS OF THSE COLORFUL BOTTLES INCLUDING ORNATE BOTTLE STOPPERS ON MY WET BAR TO COMPLEMENT A MARDI GRAS THEME AND THEY LOOK FABULOUS !
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice color
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have been watching this item for quite some time. When I found out Terry's VIllage was closing, I knew I had better order it soon. Glad I got it in time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colors brighten up my garden area.
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Carrie
Location:IN.
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always wanted a bottle tree to put in my garden. Colors are bright and pretty. Real happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
solid purchase
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
bubba t
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
liked item ,one bottle was cracked upon delivery but customer sent new set right away
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they are going to be beautiful on my bottle tree
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Peanut
Location:Dover, OH
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
the bottles are going to be beautiful on my bottle tree
Pros: exactly what i expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
look great on my bottle tree!
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
boobird
Location:The Woodlands, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my backyard has great color now! love the cool colors against my wooden fence
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
reasonable price
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
ladyrider
Location:Indiana usa
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the color of the vases and the shape, they worked well with the bottle/fruit tree decoration I purchased. Just wish they had more color sets and styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:July 4, 2014
Customer avatar
letha
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bottle tree is really nice. The bottles are really solid and are the exact same colors in the magazine. The tree really looks good with the little balls on the tree too. The little balls adds alot to the overall look of the tree. Great product!! Thanks.
Cons: the little arms could fit better into the tree
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.