Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
44 of 44(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
44 of 44(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
44 of 44(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT DECORATING TOOLS
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
DELILAH1
Location:TENNESSEE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I AM USING 2 SETS OF THSE COLORFUL BOTTLES INCLUDING ORNATE BOTTLE STOPPERS ON MY WET BAR TO COMPLEMENT A MARDI GRAS THEME AND THEY LOOK FABULOUS !
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
njm
Location:Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bottles go great with the stand; without them the stand would just be a stand. Stand and bottles make a great gift with I have given 3 separate times.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I tought they are a little on the high side but I really wanted the purple one
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
vick
Location:Putnam, IL 61560, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really wanted the purple one I really like purple and haven't been able to find it . I think price is a little high and I would not of paid that much ,but like I said I good not find a purple one . Everything else was great
Pros: good colors, good shapes, fast deliever
Cons: a little hig
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice color
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have been watching this item for quite some time. When I found out Terry's VIllage was closing, I knew I had better order it soon. Glad I got it in time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colors brighten up my garden area.
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Carrie
Location:IN.
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always wanted a bottle tree to put in my garden. Colors are bright and pretty. Real happy with this purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
solid purchase
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
bubba t
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
liked item ,one bottle was cracked upon delivery but customer sent new set right away
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they are going to be beautiful on my bottle tree
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Peanut
Location:Dover, OH
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
the bottles are going to be beautiful on my bottle tree
Pros: exactly what i expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
look great on my bottle tree!
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
boobird
Location:The Woodlands, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my backyard has great color now! love the cool colors against my wooden fence
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.