Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
clock is beautiful the only problem is its hard to read
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ct
Location:costa mesa, ca
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
clock is beautiful the only problem is its hard to read at times
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Cabin Deco Queen
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a really cute addition to my Cabin Decorating Theme. I am very pleased with the quality and price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful clock!
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Glow
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love this clock
It did need some repair as my husband was hanging it up. I love it but it is a bit fragile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really love this clock!
Date:August 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Cowchic
Location:Hesperia, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This clock is so cute and I wanted it for a really long time. Very happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very nice clock
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
carebear
Location:Florida, USA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
it beautiful clock well made its a little heavy but it goes perfect with my décor you can't beat the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bear Lodge Clock
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
dimaez
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This clock is exactly as pictured. Very impressed with detailed art and perfect for my living room décor. The clock will need to be dusted anyway, so dusting the open face isn't going to take that much longer for me. It keeps accurate time. Makes a louder noise then my other clocks but I personally love that. I'm very happy with this clock and would recommend to anyone thinking about possibly purchasing.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Clock
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Shed Lady
Location:Pleasant Valley, MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this clock for my daughter's cabin that she is decorating in an antler theme. This clock is just adorable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Clock
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SewBCo
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Clock is Adorable with the bears in the antlers. Love the detail. Keeps good time but ticking sound is loud. Is heavier than expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.