Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Clock
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Shed Lady
Location:Pleasant Valley, MO
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this clock for my daughter's cabin that she is decorating in an antler theme. This clock is just adorable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Clock
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SewBCo
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Clock is Adorable with the bears in the antlers. Love the detail. Keeps good time but ticking sound is loud. Is heavier than expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bear Clock
Date:January 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Handtalk
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Clock is nice size for a small area. It is not as realistic looking as I thought it would be. But it's cute and I like it. So far it's doing a good job keeping time.
Pros: cute design
Cons: not detailed enough to look realistic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
adorable
Date:September 2, 2013
Customer avatar
lisa38999
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks great in our guest room which is lodge style.
Pros: affordable, attractive
Cons: ticks a bit loudly when its quiet
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice find
Date:March 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Ken
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The clock has a great outdoor look and feel. The fact that it is opened face does not bother me at all. It has roman numerals which was perfect because my 9 year old wanted to know why there were no numbers on it and I gave him a lesson on why they were numbers. It is keeping perfect time, and it is a great design. I would like to have another one that was deer centered.
Pros: very outdoor centered
Cons: would have liked it to be a little larger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what the picture shows & works great
Date:December 16, 2012
Customer avatar
CampOwner
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The description that is given is exactly what you get, the face is open so it will be a dust collector, but it goes perfect with our campground
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Date:December 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Breeze
Location:Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this clock to go with my, "Bear theme". I love it. Looks just like the picture. Works great. It does have an open face, but no problem. I keep it on a shelf when I change it out for different seasons.
Pros: nice color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
clock
Date:June 15, 2012
Customer avatar
annie
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have this clock also and it does not keep time even with new batteries.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.