Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gnome on Bike Flowerpot Holder
Date:July 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurie
Location:Tigard, Oregon
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Gnome line of Garden Decorators are adorable. They brighten my garden and bring it alive. I think it is important to note that the bright colors on the Gnomes won't stay bright if left in the sun. I have one that faded. A friend of mine said she always brings hers in during really hot weather and cold because she has several that faded and several that didn't take the cold.
I would still recommend them. I love seeing them in my garden. I have moved all of them in the shade.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A cute gnome
Date:June 15, 2014
Customer avatar
patty
Location:Minnesota, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is cute but to small to plant anything in it.
The flower pot area is to shallow to put a med-large plant in it.
But something very small would fit.
Pros: it is very cute
Cons: planter area is to small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
gnome grandma
Location:Leechburg, PA, USA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Looks good even with or without a flower in the back.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase ever
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
mnm
Location:Oregon
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very colorful makes the garden area seem happier with his welcoming smile.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Extremely small, not worth the price
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
masher22
Location:Corona, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The product is not like the dimensions say online, it is extremely small and not worth the price i paid, quality is not good either.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, dimensions, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter will enjoy it!
Date:August 15, 2013
Customer avatar
SJ
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My daughter is getting married the end of Sept-she is a landscaper loves to ride bikes and loves gnomes-this was a must have item for me. It will be a centerpiece at her bridal shower!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and colorful
Date:July 11, 2011
Customer avatar
corny
Location:San Francisco
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute and colorful, good size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Busy, busy fella
Date:July 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Maggie
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well done Gnome with lots of detail. With an added plant it is a precious addition to any setting. Again, Terry's Gnome's are the best detailed around! Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.