Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Babe
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the design. I plan to use it in February, after taking down Valentine. Love the looks of cardinals.......
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, different shower curtain
Date:May 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Rach
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am pleased with this shower curtain, the pattern is just what I have been looking for. The overall quality of the curtain is good, very thin I might add, but not heavy like some you can buy. I was a little disappointed to see that the grommit holes (where the curtain hooks go through) are not metal; so I am not sure how long it will stand up, but it looks lovely and I am very happy with it.
Pros: lightweight, pretty pattern
Cons: thin, grommets are not metal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price. Great look.
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
GMC
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
My purchase during this transaction was very country oriented, I purchase a shower curtain which is fashionable for fall and winter decor. I purchased two sets of drawer pulls, each set was for six count. I purchased the bird pulls, very cute, sturdy,
and can't wait to create a new decor. The second set are country
star design, they will go well in my country utility room for cabinet.p cabinet All for around $22.00. No cost for shipping.
Pros: pretty and practical.
Cons: none.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice refreshing change
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Susan3433
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I loved putting up the colorful, but still rather neutral shower curtain recently purchased from your sight. It brightened my bathroom and even though it is rather winter-themed, it hints of spring hanging on our tub/shower. It was just the change I needed after a brutal winter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
janets98
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the beautiful trees and bright red cardinals on this shower curtain. The holes are reinforced and I didn't have to struggle to attach the curtain to the rod.
I would have preferred that this curtain be about two inches longer because it seems to be drawn into the shower. This would not be a problem if someone used it with a bath/shower combination, however.
Pros: beautiful design, holes reinforced
Cons: about 2 inches too short for my shower
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The tree & bird pattern is very pretty
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Fiona
Location:Virginia
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The tree & bird pattern is very pretty but the shower curtain itself is very thin and silky like so I don't know how durable it will be, have to use it and see so I was very happy with the looks just don't know how it will hold up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value for the price.
Date:December 6, 2013
Customer avatar
LBug
Location:Mississippi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like this for the wintry decor in my bathroom. It isn't as substantial my everyday curtain, but still nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Prettier than pictured
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Alpine*Ade
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a bit thin for my liking but the colors are nice. The first one had a defect but exchange was handled quickly and courteously.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: a bit skimpy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.