Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price. Great look.
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
GMC
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
My purchase during this transaction was very country oriented, I purchase a shower curtain which is fashionable for fall and winter decor. I purchased two sets of drawer pulls, each set was for six count. I purchased the bird pulls, very cute, sturdy,
and can't wait to create a new decor. The second set are country
star design, they will go well in my country utility room for cabinet.p cabinet All for around $22.00. No cost for shipping.
Pros: pretty and practical.
Cons: none.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice refreshing change
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Susan3433
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I loved putting up the colorful, but still rather neutral shower curtain recently purchased from your sight. It brightened my bathroom and even though it is rather winter-themed, it hints of spring hanging on our tub/shower. It was just the change I needed after a brutal winter.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
janets98
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the beautiful trees and bright red cardinals on this shower curtain. The holes are reinforced and I didn't have to struggle to attach the curtain to the rod.
I would have preferred that this curtain be about two inches longer because it seems to be drawn into the shower. This would not be a problem if someone used it with a bath/shower combination, however.
Pros: beautiful design, holes reinforced
Cons: about 2 inches too short for my shower
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The tree & bird pattern is very pretty
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Fiona
Location:Virginia
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The tree & bird pattern is very pretty but the shower curtain itself is very thin and silky like so I don't know how durable it will be, have to use it and see so I was very happy with the looks just don't know how it will hold up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value for the price.
Date:December 6, 2013
Customer avatar
LBug
Location:Mississippi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like this for the wintry decor in my bathroom. It isn't as substantial my everyday curtain, but still nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Prettier than pictured
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Alpine*Ade
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a bit thin for my liking but the colors are nice. The first one had a defect but exchange was handled quickly and courteously.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: a bit skimpy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Hope it lasts!
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
JKCR
Location:Queens, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The quality is not as good as the snowmen shower curtain which I have had for three years. The material is flimsy and the edges were unraveling. The color is also darker than pictured.
Pros: plastic grommets
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Much darker than the picture!
Date:December 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Frosty
Location:Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The first one I received had the holes for the hooks at the wrong end! Terry's Village sent out another one (excellent customer service), but the image is much darker than it appears in the picture. This was sort of a disappointment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.