Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful procduct
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Ity
Location:Newnan, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I imagined. Very soft so it hangs beautifully. Colors are vivid. A unique find. I'm going to miss Terrys Village because I've never been disappointed in the products I've purchased from them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy shopper
Location:Attleboro, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my shower curtain. The quality is very good and the birch trees are close to life-like and looks great in my bathroom.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even more beautiful than in the picture!
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ
Location:Rural area in NY State
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The color and detail are amazing...and it's just a shower curtain...LOVE it!
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect winter/Christmas decor for my bathroom
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Fisherlady
Location:Ingleside, Tex
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cardinals are my favorite birds so this is perfect for my Christmas/winter décor in bathroom (which I change season and holiday to holiday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too Short
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
SharonR
Location:Williamsburg, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This was worthless since it was a few inches too short of a standard shower curtain.
Cons: too short
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little train
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
DogLady
Location:Knoxville, TN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Is a cute little train, a little more immature than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Babe
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the design. I plan to use it in February, after taking down Valentine. Love the looks of cardinals.......
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, different shower curtain
Date:May 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Rach
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am pleased with this shower curtain, the pattern is just what I have been looking for. The overall quality of the curtain is good, very thin I might add, but not heavy like some you can buy. I was a little disappointed to see that the grommit holes (where the curtain hooks go through) are not metal; so I am not sure how long it will stand up, but it looks lovely and I am very happy with it.
Pros: lightweight, pretty pattern
Cons: thin, grommets are not metal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.