Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 25(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 25(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
23 of 25(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Daughter loved it!
Date:November 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Brady
Location:Franklin, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I surprised my daughter with this for her bathroom and she said it looks so pretty and makes her whole bathroom look so nice. She said it was great quality too.
Pros: happy with my purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As always, Very Nice!!
Date:November 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Geri
Location:Wallingford, CT
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
can't say enough about the items I receive from Terry's Village. Love it all,-- absolutely No Complaints.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best shower curtain online.
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:Casper, WY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was better than pictured and nicer than I expected. Very good quality material and colors are vibrant and clear. This is a great purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice color
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Snowgirl
Location:Ashtabula, OH 44004, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
vary authentic and the cardinals added a nice splash of color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice curtain
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
John Doe
Location:Wyoming, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good and pretty shower curtain for great price. my wife loves cardinals.
Pros: good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks like a picture....
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Sadie B
Location:Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have a lot of birch trees in our yard and when the Cardinals do sit on the branches,its' so nice to see. So when the winter comes it's so nice to bring some of the outdoors inside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful fall accent
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Daisy
Location:SD
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Washes easily. Needs fabric softener to remove static from packaging. Beautiful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful procduct
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Ity
Location:Newnan, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I imagined. Very soft so it hangs beautifully. Colors are vivid. A unique find. I'm going to miss Terrys Village because I've never been disappointed in the products I've purchased from them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.