Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute mug. the colors looks nothing like the picture. but still cute.
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kmarin
Location:Idaho
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought the mug as a gift for my father.
Pros: quality
Cons: color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
S
Location:Washington State
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It has been very troublesome finding tropical fish decor for my bathroom. This was not exactly what I wanted but will work just fine. It is very cute and the only fish in my bathroom that got caught.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good price, cheap quality
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Ok
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
If used for show it is fine, but within a couple days of use the glaze on the inside is cracking, not good for using with hot coffee
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the fish!
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Buffy
Location:Duenweg, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The fish goes great in my lodge decor. Going to check other items to go in lodge.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It's an ok buy
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Monie
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The product looks great until you use it. After a couple cups of hot coffee, the cup has gotten cracks in the resin. Now I'm afraid to use it for anything hot again!
Pros: looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hubby was thrilled!
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Kate
Location:Oklahoma
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got this on a whim for my hubby...he fishes and hunts so this was a great little gift for him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Coffee Mug for the Early Rising Fisherman!
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Pamcakes
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My brother-in-law LOVED this mug I got him for Christmas. He uses it every day and trust me, he's dropped it a few times and its fine!! And it fit my Cabellas gift card perfectly with a little fishing tissue paper! I recommend it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for any fisherman
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Cassie
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This mug is a perfect gift for anyone who loves fishing. Price is reasonable for the quality of the item. The colors were a little lighter than pictured here, I'm still pleased with my purchase though.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.