Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Replacement candle
Date:April 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this because I dropped and broke one of my other candles that I needed for my two lanterns. Very happy that it is the same as the one I broke.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good candle, wrong color
Date:November 14, 2016
Customer avatar
I was looking for a cream colored electric candle to match my other ones, the photo looks cream to me but when it arrived it was very white. Didn't work with my plans. Nice candle, just wrong color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Stark white ivory--not beige
Date:September 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Naperville, IL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I had the impression from the photo that these were beige--but they are stark white. The flame flickers on and off rather unrealistically.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Round Flameless Candle let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice!
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Look very nice with our Christmas manger display. Love that they look authentic and we don;t have to worry about any dripping or acciudents. Haven't had them long enough to know how long they last with the batteries.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice flameless candle
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really liked the idea of a candle appearance without the actual flame. These flicker just right. I purchased several and all arrived in excellent condition and worked once batteries were added. I particularly like that the out side is actually wax as it gives a true candle look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice flameless candle
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really liked the idea of a candle appearance without the actual flame. These flicker just right. I purchased several and all arrived in excellent condition and worked once batteries were added. I particularly like that the out side is actually wax as it gives a true candle look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good solid flame less candle
Date:December 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:va
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got two of these for my remembrance table at my spring wedding reception. So far they work great& provide a nice amount of light& flickering look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
although the ivory color of these candles looks whiter than I expected, every one of the 25 candles I ordered works and looks great!
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using these candles in place of regular burning candles will make our daughter's wedding reception much safer. We are using them in the middle of a centerpiece bowl which, at first, presented the problem of how to keep the candle bottom dry. An inexpensive clear plastic bowl was the perfect fit and the centerpieces looked wonderful!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:21:44.409-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6353, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.