Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
mostly satisfied.
Date:October 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Dono
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Purchased 12. One requires batteries taken out to turn off and one does not flicker. 10 out of 12 are just what I wanted. $7.99 a candle I would expect all of them to work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
although the ivory color of these candles looks whiter than I expected, every one of the 25 candles I ordered works and looks great!
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sopranogardener
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using these candles in place of regular burning candles will make our daughter's wedding reception much safer. We are using them in the middle of a centerpiece bowl which, at first, presented the problem of how to keep the candle bottom dry. An inexpensive clear plastic bowl was the perfect fit and the centerpieces looked wonderful!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Candles!
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BDubsB
Location:Dublin, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great candles and perfect for the lanterns that you also offer. I wish you offered them in more sizes! These look great on my front porch, I just have to remember to turn them off!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best price for a battery operated candle. Very pretty.
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma D.
Location:Arkansas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty candle, looks nice in lantern. Good price for battery candle.
Pros: pretty, battery operated, fits nicely in lantern
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love the candles
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
louhoy61
Location:New Freeport, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is a great value will be great at christmas or anytime really
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very life like.
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
alex
Location:Red oak, tx, 75154 USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are so safe to use around my house with kids, cats and dogs. I love them. thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome candle!
Date:October 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Jeane
Location:Knoxville, TN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The flameless candle that we recently purchased is awesome! The candle looks beautifully real through the window from the outside of our home!
Pros: awesome candle!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love This Candle
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
mrstcorona
Location:Garner, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Received in great condition and fast shipping. I purchased 2 and love them. I use them every day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.