Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice tea cup
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dede
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice size tea or coffee cup. Very colorful.. Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love lady bugs, polka dots
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
giggles
Location:ny
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice size , and cute design ... if you like ladybugs you definitely will enjoy these
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality upon arrival.
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Jesses Nana
Location:New Mexico
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love the design of the mugs and the color however when they arrived one of the mugs was cracked from the lip down to the bottom third of the cup. It seemed to be packed as the rest of the mugs but for some reason was cracked. Other than that I really like them.
Pros: color, weight
Cons: poor packaging, cracked
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love Those Ladybugs!
Date:January 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Lynn
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Colorful and useful and a great addition to any ladybug collection. Glad I ordered it! Great gift for friends and family, too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:October 3, 2012
Customer avatar
m
Location:mi
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I recently tried to redo my kitchen with a ladybug theme. These are a really cute addition. Very tall mugs. Still haven't found out if these are microwaveable, but I put one in the microwave for a few minutes and it was fine. I wish they were a little less expensive, (I purchased six).However, I still would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
i used to love this mug!
Date:September 26, 2012
Customer avatar
wendy5555
Location:california
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
after waiting to get this mug i finally got it ordered. it came at a very reasonable amount of time. in exploring it i found that the bottom inside was not glazed. i called to ask for another one. one was sent & this time i found the inside of the handle was not glazed but figured that it was the not inside so i used it anyway. after the first hand washing i noticed it had cracked half way down from the top of mug. i love terrys village things so was very disappointed. guess i'll find something else to do with it now. i give up.
Pros: cute
Cons: not glazed well, cracked
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:June 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Ruby82
Location:Sabattus, ME
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This popped up in a search for another product and I thought this was really cute and cheap enough. I was very surprised at how nice it was when it arrived! Great quality for the price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Baby Shower prize
Date:May 20, 2012
Customer avatar
LC
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this Mug, I'm using it at a Lady Bug themed baby shower as a prize, will fill it with candy or something to finish it off. Good size handle, not one of those petite handles that you can barely hang on to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.