Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!!
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
nowon77
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Ladybug Valance is so cute hanging at my window! So much cuter in person. I love it!
Pros: just too cute!!
Cons: none that i can see so far
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase
Date:June 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Love Bug
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchase 3 Lady Bug valance look so nice in my Day Care that I had to get one more to for it to be completed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
dawn
Location:secane,pa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks adorable in my kitchen!
I love the black and white checks with the red ladybugs.
And the price was great, ON SALE
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bright and Cheerful
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Baba
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
I have a ladybug theme in my mud room. This valance really brightens things up. You won't be disappointed with item especially for this sale price. I paid full price and I was very satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spring decorations
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
CafeDame
Location:Killingworth, CT, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My cafe
The Killingworth Cafe
Look wonderful with the decorations I buy from Terry's Village.
I have over 30 windows and decorate them inside and out with pumpkins, snowmen, valentines, and shamrock buntings and valances. You can't believe how great my historic Inn looks.. And I could only find these products at Terry's Village. Very happy customer .
Janet *
Pros: sweet little buggies
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wonderful
Date:October 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Ruthie
Location:South Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are really nice and look really nice ! And I always share my catalogs
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than the catalogue picture
Date:August 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Ladybug
Location:Odesssa
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used two rows on each of two windows in my kitchen/dining area and they look great, quality is fine and they actually look better than the photos in the catalogue, am definitely happy with the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO SWEET. I LOVE THESE.A+A+
Date:August 20, 2011
Customer avatar
april
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I CAME ACROSS THESE CURTAINS WHEN I WAS LOOKING FOR A LADYBUG LIGHT FOR MY HALL. I HAVE A SMALL KITCHEN AND ALOT OF LADYBUGS DECORATEING IT, WITH IVY. AND THESE CURTAINS AND THE CANISTER MADE MY KICTHEN LOOK PERFECT. I WILL COME BACK FOR MORE ITEMS. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. IM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER. :) APRIL
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.