Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
whimsical but fragile
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Buck
Location:Allentown, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
one of the screws broke off as it was inserted into the soil
Cons: weak, uneven paint
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good value for the price
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
unknown
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are very sturdy. I enjoy the 'bouncy' flower. We had to re-thread one of the stems to put the flower together. I am enjoying my purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheaply made product
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
buying online in pa
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these tulip yard stakes for Easter to put outside for decoration. I went to put them in the ground and they broke off of the piece that goes into the ground. I am sending them back they are very cheaply made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poorly made product.
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Blooms
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Out of the 3 pieces, one was useable, the other two you couldn't screw the tulip into the stake as the hole was full of paint and metal shavings from making of the hole, one the leaves were not soldered correctly and had come undone so were floppy and loose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice colors
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
CH
Location:Alabama
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks as if these tulips will hold up pretty well in the weather. Colors are nice and size is as expected from catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Good for one summer only
Date:June 5, 2013
Customer avatar
bart
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I loved these. I bought two sets last year. One flower broke as I was putting it into the ground so I was more careful with the others. When I pulled out all six to store for the winter, I noticed how much they had faded but still figured they had enough life left in them for another summer but I was wrong. Last week I tried to put them out and three fell apart as I was carrying them out from the garage and a fourth when I tried to put them into the flower bed. very disppointing because theyw ere really fun and I got lots of great comments about them from friends and family.
Pros: whimsical
Cons: not durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy
Date:April 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Macygverswife
Location:Crown Point IN
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are cute as a button. I loved them until I touched them. Tulip comes right off the screw. Then the stem comes right off the screw. Very disappointed because they are cute as can be. A little pricey for the quality.
Pros: cute
Cons: assembly very poor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very flimsy!
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Rondo
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I really thought these were cute!! You have to screw the flower to the
"petals" and then screw the petals to the ground stake. I placed them in the ground and decided to move them. As I pulled them out of the ground, one broke at the top and the other at the bottom.
Pros: cute
Cons: very flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.