Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
37 of 41(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
37 of 41(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
37 of 41(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for Granddaughter who had lost a old dog for her grave
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Location:Missouri
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
She loved it and it was engraved with the pets name more personal
Pros: really heavy and a very good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful Memorial Paw Print Stepping Stone
Date:March 9, 2014
Customer avatar
sheltie
Location:Northern Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a lovely way to memoralize a lost pet and companion.
The stepping stone is a lovely paw print shape. The verse on the stepping stone is lovely and is easy to read. I love the fact
that you can add an inscription to the piece. However, the inscription is too light and will fade in direct sunlight. The
inscription should be painted in black to match the rest of the
lettering of the verse on the stepping stone. It is a nice size
and weight to use outside.
Pros: verse and ability to inscribe, shape and weight
Cons: inscription to light - will fade in direct sunligh
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Paw Print Memorial stone
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nana
Location:cleveland mn
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have purchased two stones as gifts for my adult childrens lost pets. Both gifts were well received and they were sent to honor an cherish a valued and much loved pet. I know I would have loved one of these stones for my lost doggie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
CUTE
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Spike's Mom
Location:Mechanicsville, VA, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute idea. Great quote. Personalization is not so good. The color does not match the quote and looks washed out. Will probably wear off quickly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Product is ok.
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Animal Lover
Location:North Dakota
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Product is ok. Personalization needs to be in darker print. The light gray lettering will not stand up to the weather!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:January 30, 2014
Customer avatar
GM
Location:Gilbert, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great way to memorialize pet who has passed. Gave as a gift to family member who lost their dog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was exactley what I was looking for!
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mcalley
Location:LA, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice size, perfect for what I wanted it for!
Pros: size
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth the price
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Wyoming
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When I received this product it had bubbles in the paint and most of those flaked off. Couldn't even read the name of the pet that I had bought this for. Very disappointed . . but Terry's did give me my money back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.