Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
47 of 51(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
47 of 51(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
47 of 51(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All I can say is the receiver of this item was very pleased.
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
jojo
I didn't actually see the pet paw memorial stone. I just ordered it from the catalog and had it sent to the person for whom it was purchased. They seemed very pleased with the item. Instead of placing it in their garden, they are buying a picture stand so they can place it inside. You may consider offering a stand or a hanging option in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great way to remember a pet
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fanilowjan
Location:Fort Wayne, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This stone is not as attractive as others sold by Terry's Village but it is the only one with personalization. Hope it is weather resistant for the long haul.
Pros: personalized
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great way to memorilize your four legged best friend!
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gunner
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I opened my memorial stone I was very surprised! The quality was much better than I expected for the price I paid. It is a great way to remember our four legged family members.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Hilltop
Location:Camilla, Ga
I have a friend who lost her pet dog. She was very sad. This gift really cheered her up.
Pros: quality, good
Cons: Assembly, nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good size & heavy
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
GoldiMoemommy
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty much what I expected. But best of all my friend who lost her dog, cried when she saw it. Everyone in the room loved it. It's a great gift to give someone whose pet passed on.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Paw Print Memorial Stone
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Terry
Location:Worton, MD 21678, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This product is so nice to remember your ole unconditional love for your pets. My only problem was it was pieces chipped off on the sides. So not sure when the moisture settles in the product it will probably waste into pieces. But other than coming chipped in three places I really like.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy with this purchase
Date:May 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This stepping stone is exactly as pictured. I did spray a clear exterior coating on it so the letters would be protected from the weather. I am very happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Heart Warming
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Pat
Location:Brownstown Charter Township, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was the best thing I could find to keep my little one alive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.