Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 Stars
150
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
177 of 181(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 Stars
150
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
177 of 181(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 Stars
150
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
177 of 181(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gnomes
Date:November 5, 2012
Customer avatar
CDCLARK
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is really a cute gnome, With all the different hats he is cute for every season. I bought one for myself and then I bought 7 more, 1 for a housewarming gift and the rest as Christmas gifts. The price and value couldn't be beat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
kayelle
Location:Utah
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love all the seasonal/holiday hats! Makes it fun to display all year long.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my Gnome
Date:November 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Britmum
Location:Texas
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love love love this gnome - love the interchangeable hats for all seasons, holidays and weather.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:October 19, 2014
Customer avatar
LuLu
Location:Washburn, IL 61570, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
It was just what I expected. I bought two of them, one for my sister and one for my family. I love all the different hats that are included! Right now I have mind already for Halloween! :)
Pros: gnomes, holiday decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
jennifaaa
Location:Clarklake, MI 49234, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my mom, when I opened it to make sure everything was ok I tried on some of the hats. The gnome I got had a mouse on his head so some of the hats such as the umbrella did not fit on very snug like the others but it still stayed on! Can't wait to give her this she's going to love it. I will be purchasing myself one
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
SharonR
Location:Williamsburg, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I use to have a Goose on my steps that had different outfits. This little guy is much easier to change hats. Got the additional hats to go with him and it pretty much covers all seasons and holidays.
Pros: very cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth the Wait
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Mel
Location:Brighton, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had been waiting to purchase this adorable Greeter Gnome. Our construction has been completed and I finally was able to order. He's every bit as cute in person as I hoped. His little mouse is an adorable hidden treasure. I love all the hats and Mr. Gnome and his mouse are welcome additions to our home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Dorm Resident Reflects Students' Daily Lives
Date:September 15, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherMom17
Location:Indiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute gnome sits at the Center Desk at my son's dorm, just across the room from the gnome themed stained glass windows. He changes hats with the weather, seasons, and holidays, reflecting the students' daily lives. I'm told that the students love changing his hat for the weather and holidays.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, nice assortment of hats
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.