Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 Stars
158
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
186 of 190(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 Stars
158
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
186 of 190(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 Stars
158
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
186 of 190(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gnomes
Date:November 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is really a cute gnome, With all the different hats he is cute for every season. I bought one for myself and then I bought 7 more, 1 for a housewarming gift and the rest as Christmas gifts. The price and value couldn't be beat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
CUTE !!
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Summerville,SC
OK...I was really very anti-gnome and anything like that. BUT hubby wanted to go kitchy kute sorta, so I found these. With the changing hats and the small size we can really have fun with it. No one can really see the gnome [except from the house] so we don't look that tacky. The statue is well made and has survived storms here in the South. This is perfect for just a small surprise in the garden and not a bunch of big ones everywhere.
Pros: quality, small size
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my greeter gnome!
Date:May 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This little gnome is so adorable. He is so cute in my garden. Can't wait to put his 4th of July hat on. Only downfall is that they don't sell just the gnome without the hats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice welcome at our front door
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a fun way to welcome family and friends to our home!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:April 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little guy comes with so many hats he fits any occasion and the critter on his bald head without the hats is a great touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best decor for all year long
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This gnome is a great size to decorate your yard. It comes with a few different hats so that you have something for all occasions to show how festive you are. Super cute, must have!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Given as gift
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Clearwater FL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was bought as a gift. The couple loved it and would place it in their front yard for display! Was happy that it pleased the recipients!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable and cheapest price online
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So much cuter in person even. Well made and shipped fast and secure.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T21:52:27.116-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_63110, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.