Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
144 of 148(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
144 of 148(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
144 of 148(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gnomes
Date:November 5, 2012
Customer avatar
CDCLARK
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is really a cute gnome, With all the different hats he is cute for every season. I bought one for myself and then I bought 7 more, 1 for a housewarming gift and the rest as Christmas gifts. The price and value couldn't be beat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too Fragile
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Donna
Location:Austin, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The wind blew this over the day after being set on the porch and one of the hats broke in two places. It is not strong enough to be an outdoor decoration. It does not have enough weight in its base to keep it up and I do not think it will even survive the Spring. I am sad because it is cute. Costs too much to perish after only one season.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Idea
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
TeachingtheMiddle
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This gnome was precious! Super Cute! The only thing that I would change about it, would be the size. It is not quite as big as I had hoped, especially for the price. I still think I would have purchased it though!
Pros: cute
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful and fun
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
gifter
Location:Bremerton, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Internet photo's can be deceiving but this item truly is what is shown.
It is well made, sturdy, and loads of fun for the whole year. It will be fun to decorate each season with his hats. I bought another set for my new daughter-in-law.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
:)
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
tess
Location:the west coast
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is a handsome fella and he has asked that I find him a lady friend with a set of pretty little bonnets! lol
he look good in the garden!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Brings great "character" to the garden!
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
marzeeoats
Location:Grand Rapids MI
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this little guy in the early spring when there was still snow on the ground. He stands under a plant stand and guards my inside garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with purchase
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Ilovegnomes
Location:Stanhope, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I collect Gnomes so I just had to have this one for my collection. I was missing the winter hat and called about the missing item. It was sent promptly to me. Good customer service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Value for the price
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
sherskk
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He is adorable, well constructed. I love the ability to change the hat for all seasons.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.