Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 347 reviews
5 Stars
282
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
324 of 331(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 347 reviews
5 Stars
282
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
324 of 331(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 347 reviews
5 Stars
282
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
324 of 331(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is just as expected. Gnome is adorable.
Date:October 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love decorating for different seasons. The ability to change the hats on this gnome is perfect for that. The gnome has the happiest smile for year round decorating. Hats fit well on the gnomes head so no worries about falling off. Wish I had a better way to store the extra hats. The styrofoam in the box will deteriorate quickly I'm sure.
Pros: versatile
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gnomes
Date:November 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is really a cute gnome, With all the different hats he is cute for every season. I bought one for myself and then I bought 7 more, 1 for a housewarming gift and the rest as Christmas gifts. The price and value couldn't be beat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A fun garden decoration
Date:April 23, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Jefferson City, MO
After I purchased one for myself a while ago, I decided to get a second one for my daughter's garden because it's such a fun gnome with his many hats that include holidays. I highly recommend this purchase to everyone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, fun for all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A Great Companion for Any Environment
Date:April 20, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Ellicott City, MD
I love my Gnome Greeter (who I affectionately call Mr. Gnome). He sits at my desk at work, and I interchange the hats a few times a week. You can't help but smile and giggle when you look at him.
If I could have, I would have given this product a 4.75 star review. There are three cons, one of which isn't exactly reflective of this product. I actually fell in love with the Girl Gnome Greeter (http://www.orientaltrading.com/girl-gnome-greeter-with-hats-a2-13654698.fltr) but it has been discontinued. I would have purchased her instead.
The other two cons are that they didn't make a Valentine's Day Hat, Thanksgiving Day Hat, or New Year's Eve hat, two popular holidays, and the latter two are state & federal holiday. I really hope the manufacturer produces an additional mini hat collection for this product that includes Valentine's Day Hat, a Thanksgiving Hat (modeled after a pilgrim hat, maybe?), and maybe even a New Year's Eve hat.
Meanwhile, I use his traditional gnome hat (the pointy red hat) for Valentine's Day, and the Stars and Strips top hat for Independence Day.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, colorful, fun
Cons: no valentine's day hat, no thanksgiving day hat, no new year's eve hat
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE it! Please make a girl to go with him!
Date:April 7, 2018
Customer avatar
I received this as a gift a couple of years ago and it has held up beautifully! Fantastic quality and I absolutely love it!
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE make a similar girl gnome to go with him! Trust me, all of us would buy her!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gnometastic
Date:March 15, 2018
Customer avatar
The gnome and hats are so cute. Wished it was a little taller but looking for a log to sit it on by my front door.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gift for Gnome collectore
Date:March 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:ohio
very well made very happy with it. My son collects Gnomes and he just loves it.. Great item if you are thinking about it Go ahead order it you won't be disappointed
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and attractive
Date:February 8, 2018
Customer avatar
This gnome is adorable, and the exchangeable hats are well-designed. This was a fun gift! Well-packaged too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-25 T13:29:14.073-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_63110, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.