Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 372 reviews
5 Stars
303
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
358 of 365(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 372 reviews
5 Stars
303
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
358 of 365(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 372 reviews
5 Stars
303
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
358 of 365(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is just as expected. Gnome is adorable.
Date:October 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love decorating for different seasons. The ability to change the hats on this gnome is perfect for that. The gnome has the happiest smile for year round decorating. Hats fit well on the gnomes head so no worries about falling off. Wish I had a better way to store the extra hats. The styrofoam in the box will deteriorate quickly I'm sure.
Pros: versatile
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gnomes
Date:November 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is really a cute gnome, With all the different hats he is cute for every season. I bought one for myself and then I bought 7 more, 1 for a housewarming gift and the rest as Christmas gifts. The price and value couldn't be beat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gnomes
Date:November 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is really a cute gnome, With all the different hats he is cute for every season. I bought one for myself and then I bought 7 more, 1 for a housewarming gift and the rest as Christmas gifts. The price and value couldn't be beat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest
Date:October 6, 2016
Customer avatar
I placed it back among in some plantings and it is small enough not to be obtrusive and shout "GNOME"! But the bright colors get it noticed and I think it looks friendly. It also seems sturdy. Neatly painted, not sloshed on.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable. Highly recommended. So cute he has to stay inside!
Date:September 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tulsa OK
Adorable. Highly recommended. So cute he has to stay inside! Great selection of hats. Nice year round flexible holiday decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
CUTE !!
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Summerville,SC
OK...I was really very anti-gnome and anything like that. BUT hubby wanted to go kitchy kute sorta, so I found these. With the changing hats and the small size we can really have fun with it. No one can really see the gnome [except from the house] so we don't look that tacky. The statue is well made and has survived storms here in the South. This is perfect for just a small surprise in the garden and not a bunch of big ones everywhere.
Pros: quality, small size
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my greeter gnome!
Date:May 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This little gnome is so adorable. He is so cute in my garden. Can't wait to put his 4th of July hat on. Only downfall is that they don't sell just the gnome without the hats.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice welcome at our front door
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a fun way to welcome family and friends to our home!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T05:51:26.998-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_63110, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.