Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
47 of 48(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
47 of 48(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
47 of 48(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice addition to my Gnome collection
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second time I purchased Greeter Gnome because someone stole my first one. Since I liked him so much I had to have another one. He is really cute and I love the idea that it come with different hats for different occasions. Well constructed and reasonably priced. I just wish that the Gnome could be purchased separately with out the hats in case he disappears again and I have to replace him again.
Pros: additional hats, perfect size for my planter, cute
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!!
Date:January 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
I bought this for my aunt for Christmas and it was awesome! The hats are so cute! The gnome and hats are excellent quality. I would recommend this product for anyone that is a collector, or just wants a really cute conversation piece!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FABULOUS FUN PURCHASE
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fernandina Beach, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you are looking for a fabulous and fun gift, or even something whimsical for yourself, this is it! I searched high and low for another gnome greeter to give to my friend, after having purchased one for myself at a local shop.
Don't even think twice...just buy it! You won't regret it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest gnomes!
Date:December 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SouthCarolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got the girl and the boy Gnomes for my son and his girlfriend and they were a huge hit under the tree!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute, just as I ordered it
Date:September 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mississippi
Bought as a gift, was a hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Gnome...
Date:July 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I have a small collection of gnomes on the front porch. I have been collecting them for many years. I choose them because they "speak" to me, a certain look, or occupation or companion animal, etc... Each of them have special or unusual names of my grandparents, friends, etc. I named this one Crazy Bill or CB after my late husband. I will enjoy changing the hats with the season. I bought the girl gnome (Girl gnomes are difficult to find...) Of course, she will bear my nickname (PJ)!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THIS LITTLE GUY!
Date:June 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I broke my first BOY Gnome, so I bought this one. He's cute as a button and I love him standing up by my front door. I got the GIRL Gnome, too. They look very whimsical and I love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than pictured
Date:May 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It looks so much better in person than pictured. The interchangeable hats fit nicely and stay on well. I have already recommended it to other gnome collectors. Plus, it was cheaper to purchase on this site than any other i found.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T16:20:17.651-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6311, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.