Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
59 of 60(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
59 of 60(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
59 of 60(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice addition to my Gnome collection
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second time I purchased Greeter Gnome because someone stole my first one. Since I liked him so much I had to have another one. He is really cute and I love the idea that it come with different hats for different occasions. Well constructed and reasonably priced. I just wish that the Gnome could be purchased separately with out the hats in case he disappears again and I have to replace him again.
Pros: additional hats, perfect size for my planter, cute
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Gnome...
Date:July 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I have a small collection of gnomes on the front porch. I have been collecting them for many years. I choose them because they "speak" to me, a certain look, or occupation or companion animal, etc... Each of them have special or unusual names of my grandparents, friends, etc. I named this one Crazy Bill or CB after my late husband. I will enjoy changing the hats with the season. I bought the girl gnome (Girl gnomes are difficult to find...) Of course, she will bear my nickname (PJ)!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THIS LITTLE GUY!
Date:June 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I broke my first BOY Gnome, so I bought this one. He's cute as a button and I love him standing up by my front door. I got the GIRL Gnome, too. They look very whimsical and I love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than pictured
Date:May 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It looks so much better in person than pictured. The interchangeable hats fit nicely and stay on well. I have already recommended it to other gnome collectors. Plus, it was cheaper to purchase on this site than any other i found.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lasts a long time
Date:October 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've had my little gnome for over three years and I DO change the hats for each season! I'm not one for yard tchotchkes but this is adorable, and among a grouping succulents (all green-tones) this little gnome and his colorful hats catches the eye nicely.
Be careful that he doesn't break! (doh!) I had him perched on a birdbath and he took a tumble and destroyed his right arm. The resin is only 1/8" thick, so they ARE fragile. I kept him at work, though, by snuggling him against the plants on his right side. Absolutely no one has noticed...and there might just be a little ecology system at this point in his hollow insides!
I agree w/ another reviewer: we need to be able to replace JUST this little guy (no hats) but the idea of getting replicate hats AND paying $30 again is too much.
Hummm; is there anyone out there who wants to 'retire' their little gnome (by itself) to sunny So Cal? He'd love it here!
The paint is great and holds up nicely, even in 100+ degree sun. Keep the box for hat storage, and they will last for-E-ver.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My mom saw mine & loved getting her own for her 93rd birthday!
Date:July 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tecumseh, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My gnome fell in my garden and had a huge hole in his tummy. Mom & I used plaster of Paris to fix him & get him back outside. She loved every moment & now loves having her own set.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:March 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love gnomes! Thought that this would be really fun to put by my front door. Changing the hats will be fun too. Wish there were one for St. Patrick's Day.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice gift
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was afraid of this being a piece of junk from China. I am sure it is from China but it is a nice piece. Its nice looking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T01:39:42.258-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6311, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.