Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice addition to my Gnome collection
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Terry's Village Shopper
Location:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second time I purchased Greeter Gnome because someone stole my first one. Since I liked him so much I had to have another one. He is really cute and I love the idea that it come with different hats for different occasions. Well constructed and reasonably priced. I just wish that the Gnome could be purchased separately with out the hats in case he disappears again and I have to replace him again.
Pros: additional hats, perfect size for my planter, cute
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice gift
Date:January 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Skippy
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was afraid of this being a piece of junk from China. I am sure it is from China but it is a nice piece. Its nice looking.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great and fun gift idea
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Donofmd
Location:Potomac, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looking for fun and unique gift ideas, this place has it. My friend enjoyed the gnome with the different hats and such that she will enjoy having around all year. Great packaging and delivery received as quick enough before Christmas.
Pros: better selections
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
ShoptilIdrop
Location:Festus, Mo
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for a friend who loves Gnomes. He just loved it and all the hats you can change.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gnome is adorable!
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Y.
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought one for each person in my department and with the early-bird discount and the free shipping, it was a bargain. EVERYONE loved him!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this item came quickly and in good shape. its a christmas gift that will be appreciated
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
gnomer
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great condition. Shipped quickly. This a christmas gift that will be greatly appreciated
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every House Needs One
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Wolfette
Location:Framingham, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Husband & I just recently bought our first home. We knew all that was missing was a gnome When I seen Home Sweet Gnome, I knew that was the one for us. He looks adorable sitting out front with his Santa hat on now. Will be fun to change hats as the months go by.
Pros: a hat for every season
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smile Starter
Date:November 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ST
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sent this to a sister going through stress to cheer her up. She loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.