Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
32 of 34(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for gift giving.
Date:June 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ABE43
Location:Shenandoah Valley, VA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have seen this "saying" on other items in past. I like this one from Terry's. It will fit in nicely with everyone's decor. Bought 4 as gifts for family members. I think I might buy more. very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very good
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Harpo
Location:Menominee, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have purchased this item before for special friends and may purchase it again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Meaningful words!
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kssut
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a gift for our Deacon and his wife! The words are so meaningful and reminds them how important they are to me and to our church!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They went over very well with the persons I gave them to as gifts ...
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Marnie
Location:Waterford Michigan
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Terry's Village has always had excellent prices and sort of un - usuall merchandise ...I like receiving the catalogs and find the articles upon arrival are the same as the pictuess usually.
I am deaf and do use a caption phone on some occasions I call for the products but mostly order on the form.
The speed with which the order comes is also good and helpful .....mkw
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
elvrtvsfan1
Location:Georgetown,IL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for a wedding gift for a friend. She was crying before she finished reading it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what I was lookind for
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Irish Kid
Location:McCalla, AL 35111, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave away to good friend. I will order again for someone else.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very unhappy with this purchase
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Texas
Location:Fredericksburg, TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Half of the writing was gone which created a black powder over the white backgroud. This was a gift and I was humiliated when this was opened at the poor condition of this product. I had ordered a few other pieces that were fine so I did not open this to inspect prior to gifting and I will NEVER make that mistake again. My Mother-in-law was too polite to allow me to take it back and try to return it she said she would try to pencil in the letters herself, embarassing. I did not pay much for this product and returning it probably would have cost more than what I originally paid so I did not insist. I was very excited about this product when I saw it and was so very disappointed to the point I will not order from your magazine again.
Cons: writing comes off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes a great gift
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Frannie
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I sent it as a gift to my best friend in another state. She recently had a bad break up and since I couldn't be there for her I wanted to send her something to cheer her up. She said that it made her cry, but in a good way. She loved the saying on it, she said the plaque was really nice and that it even came with a cute hanger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.