Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They went over very well with the persons I gave them to as gifts ...
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Marnie
Location:Waterford Michigan
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Terry's Village has always had excellent prices and sort of un - usuall merchandise ...I like receiving the catalogs and find the articles upon arrival are the same as the pictuess usually.
I am deaf and do use a caption phone on some occasions I call for the products but mostly order on the form.
The speed with which the order comes is also good and helpful .....mkw
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
elvrtvsfan1
Location:Georgetown,IL
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought it for a wedding gift for a friend. She was crying before she finished reading it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what I was lookind for
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Irish Kid
Location:McCalla, AL 35111, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave away to good friend. I will order again for someone else.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very unhappy with this purchase
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Texas
Location:Fredericksburg, TX
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Half of the writing was gone which created a black powder over the white backgroud. This was a gift and I was humiliated when this was opened at the poor condition of this product. I had ordered a few other pieces that were fine so I did not open this to inspect prior to gifting and I will NEVER make that mistake again. My Mother-in-law was too polite to allow me to take it back and try to return it she said she would try to pencil in the letters herself, embarassing. I did not pay much for this product and returning it probably would have cost more than what I originally paid so I did not insist. I was very excited about this product when I saw it and was so very disappointed to the point I will not order from your magazine again.
Cons: writing comes off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes a great gift
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Frannie
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I sent it as a gift to my best friend in another state. She recently had a bad break up and since I couldn't be there for her I wanted to send her something to cheer her up. She said that it made her cry, but in a good way. She loved the saying on it, she said the plaque was really nice and that it even came with a cute hanger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the plaque
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bebe
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
First plaque received was manufactured with the wording smudged. Called CS and they sent another plaque right away...order was handled very professionally.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just the right gift
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunny
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This message is just the right gift for Birthday,Anniversary ,someone ill,or problems, It says it all from the heart. Beautiful plaque and frame
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such a heart felt message
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
C C Teacher
Location:North Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these to my friends and family for Christmas gifts. The message had a real meaning.
Pros: the size was perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.