Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 12(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 12(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 12(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Acceptable
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mich
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Was a little disappointed in this nightlight. I've purchased several others from Terry's village and loved them all, but this one, well, it doesn't measure up. It has a cheap look to it, and I just didn't like the way it was painted.
Cons: cheap looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't beat the price and quality.
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
superiorstandards
Location:Johnson City, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These small glass wine bottle night lights are so cute. I bought them for Christmas stocking gifts, hostess gifts and birthday presents ( a bottle of wine will accompany). I am keeping one for myself and I am using it in my kitchen.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute and different
Date:June 1, 2014
Customer avatar
91813251
Location:NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
never saw any night light like this. A nice hostess gift with a bottle of wine
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
GREAT NIGHT LIGHT
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
BASKETS
Location:INVERNESS,FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'VE PURCHASED 3 OF THESE UNIQUE WINE BOTTLE NIGHT LIGHTS , THEY ARE SO COOL ! THEY GIVE OFF AN AMPLE AMOUNT OF LIGHT THAT IS ADEQUATE YET NOT GLARING.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I found this to be absolute garbage
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Debbie
Location:Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was giving it as an extra give to a friend who loves wine. I was so disappointed I could not give this as a gift. It wasn't even worth to ship it back. Absolute garbage. Didn't look at all like the picture and has a grimey film on the bottle part.
I actually just threw it in the garbage where it belonged. Very disappointed, will be a long time if ever I order from your company again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:November 23, 2013
Customer avatar
MxKelysMom
Location:Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
The night light I received looked nothing like the picture above. It was just a blob of colors and barely looked like a bottle at all. No cluster of grapes only a purple plop. I may have gotten one that was very defective and most likely should have returned it. It just didn't seem worth the price of postage. I am usually quite satisfied with my Terry's Village purchases but this was a very big disappointment.
Pros: i can at least use the light fixture.
Cons: looks nothing like the picture
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase ever
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
jbs
Location:Greenfield, IN 46140, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poorly made/designed - looks like a 3rd grader made it and not at all what the on-line picture represented!! May be OK if priced at $2, but the price was similar to those of finely crafted night lights offered by other companies. I threw it in the trash!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:October 30, 2013
Customer avatar
MxandKely'sMom
Location:Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I always love my products from Terry's Village but not this. I would have sent it back but the postage would not have been worth it. The "grapes" in the product's picture came out as a purple blob.It barely looks like a bottle much less a wine bottle. It truly looks like something my 11 year old made in art class. Though, she would have done a better job. I must have gotten a bad one from reading the other reviews. Almost like it had melted at one point.
Pros: i can use the light bulb in a different night ligh
Cons: it was nothing like the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.