Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very colorful
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice Spring Floral Swag. Looks great on my front door. The only problem I had was it wasn't straight the way it was put together but I just used clear tape on the glass door and it held the swag in place - no problem. Nice item for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I expected.
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Charli
Location:Johnstown, Pa.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've never been disappointed in anything I got and this was no exception. The flowers were very vibrant and it was actually longer than I thought.I was very pleased with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Burst of Flowers!!
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sooz
Location:Wauwatosa, Wi
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This swag is very well made and the colors are beautiful! It is very full and plush!
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A bit disappointed...
Date:May 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Swag Finder
Location:WA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
From the picture I would have thought this swag would have been a bit "fuller" than what it turned out to be. However, I will say that the colors are true to life.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the flowers on this item are just not good quality. Looks too fake
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
susie-q
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I would not suggest this item to a friend. I would not purchase again due to quality of the flowers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Floral Swag
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Smart Shopper
Location:Westland, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
When you hang the swag does not lay flat and not a fan of the quality.
Cheaper to keep than to pay to send back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not happy
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
granny
Location:nc
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I knew it would be small as I checked the measurements. I was amazed at how faded the colors were. The colors were not as those in the picture.
Cons: faded
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely and perfect to decorate an apartment door.
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
singing
Location:Laguna Beach, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I live in a Senior Living Community which is pleasant, and I am happy to share this decoration with my friends.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.