Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous
Date:November 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Kathie47
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter and I love this vase. Love the heart shape. It is so unique. I've never seen a vase like this before. It is very heavy glass of excellent quality. It will be on her wedding reception table to hold her bouquet.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!!
Date:August 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Andrea35
Location:Issaquah WA
I bought 7 of these vases to use at the main table at my wedding. Instead of flowers for the main table, each of my girls will just put their boquets in these vases! They look amazing and they are pretty heavy so they will hold a good sized bouqet!!! I saw no imperfections or bubbles in mine, they perfect! Such a good buy for $8 each!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Vases
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
DesignerRay
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I actually used this for my wedding sand ceremony. I needed 4 vases to put the sand into as we were including our 2 children in it as well. I bought 2 of these and 2 of the smaller ones. These worked out perfectly for that. Great size, and nice price. The only flaws these have are lots of bubbles through out the vases, some are real small and others large. one of them had a large one on the bottom which wasnt bad because you cant really see it. But its still something to consider.
Pros: quality
Cons: bubbles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for wedding unity ceremony
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
flbutterfly59
Location:St Petersburg, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for our unity wine ceremony to use as carafes, they are beautiful and will look lovely.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice vase!
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Barbara
Location:Roseville CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used it for my Valentine flowers and it looks great as a center piece!
Pros: good quality, festive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Outstanding!
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mother of the bride
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this for my daughter's wedding - PERFECT! Even better than we hoped for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
GREAT LOOKING!
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
kab
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i REALLY LIKE THE HEART SHAPE. IT IS CHARMING AND i USED IT FOR A THANK YOU GIFT WITH THE FOIL ROSES.
Pros: like the shape
Cons: wish it were taller.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nice, thick glass, heart-shaped, but...
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
TCBTCB
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This vase is SMALL!!! Way too small, at most you'd get 3 or 4 flowers in it. Love the shape and the idea, but don't buy unless you're planning on only putting very few flowers in it. I would return it, but can't afford the shipping, as it's heavy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, way too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.