Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous
Date:November 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter and I love this vase. Love the heart shape. It is so unique. I've never seen a vase like this before. It is very heavy glass of excellent quality. It will be on her wedding reception table to hold her bouquet.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:August 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
I have bought several of these vases. I use them for Anniversary gifts and everyone loves them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I hoped for
Date:July 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City, MO
For my son's wedding, he and his fiance chose to use a unity set with sand to pour, together. They wanted to include his step-daughters in the unity ceremony, so we needed 2 additional sand containers for them to pour from. These vases were perfect and actually matched those included in the unity set that had already been purchased. The bonus is that these vases will be used for other purposes well into the future. Very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: exactly as they appear online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Heart Shaped Vase
Date:July 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wilson, NC
Ordered three of these for unity sands at my wedding. Love the shape and the weight, but all three came with imperfections in the glass. Two or three each, small and when empty you can see it. Not so much when filled with stones or sand. I am keeping them but not happy about the imperfections in all three. I have attached a couple pictures but it is a little hard to see the little bubbles in them.
Pros: very pretty
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality glass vase perfect for our wedding centerpiece
Date:September 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This vase is the perfect container for our wedding centerpieces. It's made of real glass of a decent thickness and the opening at the top is large enough to hold a nice bouquet of real or silk flowers.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 12, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this vase!
Date:January 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kalamazoo, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We were looking for something to demonstrate how to fill up a child's "love tank", and this was the perfect solution.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Heart-Shaped Vase.
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a gift, but like it so much I plan on ordering one for me.
Pros: great gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Heart-Shaped Vase.
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a gift, but like it so much I plan on ordering one for me.
Pros: great gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-20 T20:21:15.427-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6224, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.