Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Detailed Table.
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Discount
Location:Wilmington, OH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I had been looking for a small, but taller table to display a tall bouquet of flowers on. This table was perfect for that. Not much room on the top, so keep that in mind if you order one. I chose this one since I liked the detail of it. When it came and was putting it together there were two splits in the table legs. I am going to try to fill them in, but for now I have them against a wall where you cannot see them. All and all it was a great deal for the money. Other places I looked where much more money for a table like this one.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: table legs had splits in them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
White Table with Floral Design
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
gabby
Location:Spokane WA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This table was perfect for what i wanted if for! I put it in a corner and it was in perfect condition.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for tiny space
Date:June 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Meme
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This table is perfect for my needs - tiny surface between antique twin beds for a guest's glasses, etc.. It blends well with antiques. It did, however, arrive with a split in one of the lower legs; As that really doesn't show, I decided not to go through the hassle of sending it back and getting another; it is very inexpensive and a good deal for the cost.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Purchase.
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunny
Location:Wisconsin
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so glad I purchased this table. It's the perfect size for my needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
OOPS!
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
utcarol
Location:Chinquapin Grove, Tennessee 37618, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am so sorry that I sent in a bad review last night. Guess what? We had it put together wrong. My little table is cute as a button.
Pros: for the price it can't be beat.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some Problems
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
zorrobean
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
i ordred 2 tables. one table had 2 legs each with a crack. and on one leg the main screw came right out of the leg and had to be reinserted. the other table had no cracks but one of the bottom feet the screw was put in on an angle. impossible to fix since it was drilled this way . so i switched out the messed up foot and put that on the table with the 2 legs with cracks. so all in all i have one great table and one not so great. very cute table, but the price was too high for this quality of table. sorry.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Mira
Location:Ohio, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY simple assembly, went together easily. This table is just cute as the dickens. I have it in my garden-themed guest bedroom, with just a phone and yellow daffodil vase on top. Exactly what I was looking for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest Little Table
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
ibwhoz
Location:Waukesha, Wi
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 3 of these tables. I have 2 as side tables in my family room and I have 1 in my kitchen with my small TV on it. I love the way they look and are so well made and were easy to put together. Perfect.
Pros: easy to put together.
Cons: nothing i don't like about it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.