Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
32 of 33(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
32 of 33(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
32 of 33(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
An ok product
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Chelsie
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I got these an left them in the box that it shipped in so that they would not break until I got them in my garden but had an accident happen that something had gotten dropped an it hit the box with these in it n they all broke so not real sturdy which led me to think that these would never last outside either I would just suggest using them inside as a decoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Adorable
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Cassadee
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My mom used to buy ceramic mushrooms to put around the outside of her house. Over the years they broke, she landscaped and didn't want to replace her old mushrooms with mushrooms of the same kind, which had stakes in them and ruin the plastic put down to keep weeds out. I was thrilled when I found these and even happier when I received them. They're good quality, adorable, and a fine replacement for her old mushrooms.
Pros: quality, cuteness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terra-cotta garden mushroom set
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Pixiedust
Location:Baldwin, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They're cute, even more colorful in person than in the pictures. I'd say they're a decent value, considering they're heavy & solid & appear to be well-made. Looking forward to putting these with our garden gnomes when the weather gets a little nicer, and things start blooming.
Pros: well-made, colorful, whimsical
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
CC
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colors are beautifully vivid. Looks better than picture. Fast shipment. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ready for spring
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Mary S.
Location:Jacksonville, NC
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I cannot wait to put these out into my garden for spring!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so cute!
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
suebarnes
Location:chicopee, ma
These are so cute! And a good size, too. Can't wait to put them in the garden.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:October 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Marebear
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered these for myself and for a friend for her birthday. Loved the colors and am looking forward to putting these out next spring. Fun addition to my garden!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm kicking myself right now!
Date:March 8, 2013
Customer avatar
AlwaysPartyPlanning
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got the shipment today and I'm so mad at myself that I lowered the number of mushrooms I ordered. These things are ridiculously cute and now I don't have time to order more before the fairy garden party. I had no idea this company would have high quality items like this. Everything else I ordered was pretty much what I expected but these were off the charts adorable and well painted. They were bigger than what I thought which is good. The photo online showed them as glossy on top which I really didn't want so I was relieved when they showed up gently shiny... more realistic. I do wish they were just a little cheaper but based on the quality they're worth it. Very happy with the product but not with myself!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.