Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very pretty light weight
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
fancyfree
Location:porter TX
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this could have been a tad bit bigger but overall love it!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:August 5, 2014
Customer avatar
dreamangel
Location:Land O Lakes, Florida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this because I had wanted for awhile, the price was way too high. Then they brought the price down and I got it. It is Beautiful and I have it in my bedroom. I can't imagine placing outside in the yard. There was a couple small spots which required a touch up on the the little girls foot as well as the boy. Nothing massive. Still a Great Deal for the mark down price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love
Date:August 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ryan maiden name
Location:Chickasha, OK, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'd been admiring this figurine for sometime but it was a little too expensive. When I found that it was on sale I scooped it right up. I love the depiction of the Savior's love, especially for children. I couldn't pass the beauty for the lower price. It's going in my grand children's bedroom. Came within a few days and well packaged.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL, can't wait to give it to our daughter who is a Principal at a Catholic School!!!
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Suz
Location:West Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!! Couldn't be happier!!! Got it for a gift for our daughter who is a principal at a catholic school.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Have been wanting to puchase and was glad it was on sale, especially when one has a large family. I am always looking for bargains for the holidays
Date:July 11, 2014
Customer avatar
I
Location:Dolores, CO 81323, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful statue of Jesus and the children - great gift for the upcoming holidays.
Pros: beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Purchase
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TexasStar
Location:Land O Lakes, Florida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have to say that I have had my eye on this for a while. So happy to see it at such a low price. I ordered it right away. Just received it. It is Beautiful. I placed it on my Bedroom Dresser. I can't imagine setting this outside. The paint work is done nicely, but around the children's feet it needs a small touching up. Not that anyone will notice, but I do. With that said you won't be disappointed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love it
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Frenchy5
Location:NH
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is so well done we just love it it's gorgeous in our home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:July 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MissJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice size for the price and nice detail. Recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.