Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
125 of 138(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
125 of 138(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
125 of 138(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
glad I purchased this item
Date:November 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:District Heights, MD
Wanted decorations for my kitchen wall. I love the way they look on my walls.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Heavy, Well Made and Great Price-Will last forever
Date:August 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I found these by accident and I am so happy I bought them.
Now I have to find room for them. They are amazing. They are real metal, and handpainted. They will catch every ones eye that comes into your house. Get yours before they are gone.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute
Date:July 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I hung these up in the break room. They make a cute addition to our decorations. They are made of metal so they are sturdy and easy to wipe off is something gets on them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase for a Coffee Addict
Date:May 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Found these on this website by accident, and ordered them because I am a coffee addict! They came faster than I expected and they are perfect! They're not very big. I can hold each of the metal coffee mugs with one hand. They do bend VERY easily so be careful with them, but other than that they are fabulous. Can't wait to hang them up!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheaply made
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was really disappointed to get these in the mail when comparing to the picture they are really small and cheap looking. The color of two of them look practically the same instead of three different colors like picture shows. I will not be ordering from here again, they are basically getting thrown in garbage.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Coffee Mug Wall Decor let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for.
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:upstate NY
This is a Christmas gift so I won't know until it's opened if it fits the purpose.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:georgia
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute hanging on the wall. they were a little hard hanging and wasn't sure how I was going to put them on the wall. ended up using tiny screws.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:georgia
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute hanging on the wall. they were a little hard hanging and wasn't sure how I was going to put them on the wall. ended up using tiny screws.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-23 T19:35:27.235-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6182, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.