Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
73 of 83(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
73 of 83(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
73 of 83(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
glad I purchased this item
Date:November 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:District Heights, MD
Wanted decorations for my kitchen wall. I love the way they look on my walls.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheaply made
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was really disappointed to get these in the mail when comparing to the picture they are really small and cheap looking. The color of two of them look practically the same instead of three different colors like picture shows. I will not be ordering from here again, they are basically getting thrown in garbage.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Coffee Mug Wall Decor let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for.
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:upstate NY
This is a Christmas gift so I won't know until it's opened if it fits the purpose.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:georgia
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute hanging on the wall. they were a little hard hanging and wasn't sure how I was going to put them on the wall. ended up using tiny screws.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:pgh. pa
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone who sees them wants to know where I purchased them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to put on my kitchen wall above door (I have vaulted ceilings), however they are a little too small for such a big area, but they are very cute. I may give as a gift if I can't find a better location.
They are pretty sturdy metal and have 2 metal loops on back of each one, but one is a little hard to get to if wanting to mark the wall with the locations of each because it's right behind the steam going up. I managed and used small L-shaped hooks to hang them on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
wall art
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Rosamond
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My friend set up a coffee area between her kitchen and informal dining area. She had bee looking for wall decor she liked for about a year. Her birthday was the beginning of September that's when I found the wall art for her. She loved the gift hung them immediately. She was very pleased with the gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Granddaughter will love them.
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:WA State
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these as a gift for my granddaughter for Christmas. They will go very nicely with the coffee themed clock I got for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T06:47:33.935-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6182, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.