Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hilarious!
Date:December 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Cheyenne
Location:MA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this quote. I'm a coffee drinker and this very funny saying is a reminder not to drink too much coffee.
Pros: hilarious quote!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, funny accent
Date:December 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Decorator Mamma
Location:Southern Oregon
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just right for my daughter's kitchen, as it fits our sense of humor! It has an artistic rustic art look that is attractive. I already know she will like it!
Pros: fun decoration
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT!
Date:November 6, 2013
Customer avatar
twink
Location:Jackson, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect addition to my "coffee house" dining room. Love coffee art/motif, always looking for new things to add since just being in our house little more then a year, didn't have so many rooms to decorate before.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase .
Date:September 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Judta
Location:West, TX 76691, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this saying . I ordered 3 , 1 for myself and 1 for each daughter . They love mine so at Christmas they will love getting their own .
Pros: goes great in a country kitchen ., real wood .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great sign. Great price
Date:September 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Doodledoodle5
Location:St louis
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This sign is so cute and good quality. Nice to add to my coffee decor
Pros: great quality, great price, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Little Sign
Date:February 3, 2012
Customer avatar
JR
Location:ID
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this sign for my husband's business to hang over the coffee area-employees and customers got quite a chuckle!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
makes you smile!
Date:September 30, 2010
Customer avatar
blueeyesss
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
always makes us laugh in the morning! :) a funny and just neat gift for those coffee lovin' friends and family members as well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
smaller than expected but great
Date:May 7, 2010
Customer avatar
flippythehamster
Location:stilwell, KS
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this as a mothers day gift for my mother who loves coffee. She has not recived it yet but i know she will love it! It is much smaller than i thought it would be but it looks exactly like the picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.