Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
36 of 41(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
36 of 41(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
36 of 41(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
G-mom
Location:Maryland
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been searching for a replacement stair basket & everything I found was more money than I wanted to spend. This basket at $25.00 is a real steal! Attractive, sturdy, plenty large enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Stair Basket
Date:June 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mac
Location:Rock Hill, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love the idea of the basket and it is fully functional; however, I thought that it would be a bit more sturdy, given the fact that it has muliptle uses. I like it and I purchased one for my daughter who has small children. It will be great for holding all those shoes that the grand darlings seem to have. Overall the product is a good idea.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
flimsy
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
tvp
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not very sturdy. Easy to tipover on stairs. Not well balanced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Stair Basket
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
LadySingsTheBlues
Location:Columbus, GA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This basket is cheap, doesn't fit the conventional staircase, and looks odd and bulky. My mother did not like it, and neither do I. I hope I can get a refund.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Works for what I need !!!
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Nannygoat
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Material is not like a regular wood woven wicker. Much lighter . Was surprised when I received . Will see how well it will hold up. So far no problem. Bought for my daughter.
Pros: fits nicely on stairs.
Cons: quality just okay.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY IMPRESSED
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
T
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This basket is such good quality that I can't believe I got it for such a low price. The size is perfect also, very roomy for holding lots of stuff. I'm thrilled with this purchase.
Pros: they didn't skimp on the size it's plenty big.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as pictured.
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Kay
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Packed well,. looks exactly the photo. Great price, durable. I would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mama E
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love it....can't wait to show it off on my stairs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.