Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
36 of 43(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
36 of 43(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
36 of 43(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected.
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Craftsmanship was not what I expected for the price. The ends of the basket met in the first step, inside. When looking down into the basket, you can see all the edges.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
purchased as a gift - don't know yet
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Shirl
Location:Cleveland, OH
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I am hoping this product turns out to be ok. I was not happy with the other products I purchased in this order. I feel like I paid good money for inferior garbage items. We will see how this holds up after the gift is given.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
G-mom
Location:Maryland
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been searching for a replacement stair basket & everything I found was more money than I wanted to spend. This basket at $25.00 is a real steal! Attractive, sturdy, plenty large enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Stair Basket
Date:June 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mac
Location:Rock Hill, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love the idea of the basket and it is fully functional; however, I thought that it would be a bit more sturdy, given the fact that it has muliptle uses. I like it and I purchased one for my daughter who has small children. It will be great for holding all those shoes that the grand darlings seem to have. Overall the product is a good idea.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
flimsy
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
tvp
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not very sturdy. Easy to tipover on stairs. Not well balanced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Stair Basket
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
LadySingsTheBlues
Location:Columbus, GA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This basket is cheap, doesn't fit the conventional staircase, and looks odd and bulky. My mother did not like it, and neither do I. I hope I can get a refund.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Works for what I need !!!
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Nannygoat
Location:NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Material is not like a regular wood woven wicker. Much lighter . Was surprised when I received . Will see how well it will hold up. So far no problem. Bought for my daughter.
Pros: fits nicely on stairs.
Cons: quality just okay.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY IMPRESSED
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
T
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This basket is such good quality that I can't believe I got it for such a low price. The size is perfect also, very roomy for holding lots of stuff. I'm thrilled with this purchase.
Pros: they didn't skimp on the size it's plenty big.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.