Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was just like the picture in the catalog.
Date:January 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizzy
Location:Las Cruces, NM
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought the product was made of good quality and it was very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Man Cave
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
San
Location:Islands,Vt
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Primal, bought it for my son who never comes out of his room, great gag gift!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would purchase this item again
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Joy
Location:Tehachapi, CA 93561, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this sign for my husband's TV room, it is very nicely made and I would purchase this item again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Item
Date:December 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Paula
Location:Whiting, IN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this sign for my husband from our little dog, Brandee. He spends a lot of time in our basement, and she goes downstairs with him. I think he will enjoy this little bit of humor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
"Guy gift"
Date:September 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Lefty
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just a "small somethibg" for my son. No drama-no biggie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Gift
Date:August 20, 2013
Customer avatar
WVROSEBUD29
Location:wv
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my grandson's eighteen birthday.I think he'll enjoy it in his "Man Cave".
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good quality
Date:August 6, 2013
Customer avatar
yolie
Location:san antonio txas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
it was very good material and quality. the price was very reasonable. the only thing I was disappointed in was that we could not have it personalized or put a name on it to make it more personal, other than that I was very satisfied with my purchase. thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth the Laugh!
Date:January 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Qhalityshopper
Location:Delaware
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After we moved into an older home in an established neighborhood, my husband was proud to tell people he had 4 Man Caves: basement, garage, office & shed. When I saw this iem, I decided it would be the perfect fun gift for Christmas. Usually, I won't spend more than $10 on a fun git, but I felt this was going to be worth it, and it was! He loved it and so did everyone else! He hasn't hung it yet, but the 2 triangular "hooks" should be able to distribute the weight of the sign on nails in the wall. When I shop, I look for quality merchandise at a reasonable cost. This fit the bill!
Pros: Assembly, quality, fun factor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.