Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very flimsy!
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Charm
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The rustic flower stakes are not sturdy and can blow down if heavy winds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
jesslindler
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I did expect these to be more rustic looking; instead they are more orange-y. Still very cute and look great in my front yard!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Unique item
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Dondi
Location:Sequim, WA, USA
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We have old yard art, old jokes and old folks about so thought the rusty flowers would fit into our gardens.
I will probably repaint for next spring, but may keep original and put into garden during the summer to contrast with the vivid colors of the flowers. These would fit in during the summer rather than the spring yard
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Garden Art !!
Date:October 4, 2012
Customer avatar
mjp
Location:Pacific Northwest
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful attention to detail, very sturdy, great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Picture Perfect
Date:June 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Runny
Location:Twin Falls, ID
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these. Perfect addition to my rock patio. The style and quality are everything that the picture leads you to believe.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Item is nothing like picture
Date:June 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Hootie31
Location:Green Bay, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
The items are not a gold two toned paint. They are a SOLID brown with no colored detail at all. And so much shorter than I expected which is on me since I didn't pay attention to the size stated in description. (The picture made them a look great deal taller than they are.) I'm having them sandblasted to reveal the metal hoping they can rust into a better color. Otherwise they are cute little stakes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cool
Date:July 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Kate
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product is shaped and sized according to what's shown - my only complaint is that I got the impression from the picture and description that they'd be shiny bronzed metal that would age in a 'rustic' way. They are painted tan, so no 'rustic' aging with these...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute flowers
Date:July 14, 2011
Customer avatar
flowergirl
Location:Garden Grove , CA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really liked them, They look cute in my yard. Although they aren't dog proof fortunately you can bend them back into shape
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.