Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
55 of 67(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
55 of 67(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
55 of 67(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique Yard Art
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Tristans' Mimi
Location:Nash, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE my bottle tree! It looks stunning in my front yard. I added Christmas lights that shine off the bottles.
Pros: sturdy, perfectly shaped
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bottle Tree
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Shelbeesmom
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice product! I really love this! I had no trouble with assembly and it's beautiful in my garden.
Pros: easy to assemble
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
too weak
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Marty Huggins
Location:Castroville, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Tree was flimsy one branch broke off while twisting together
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute, but has faults
Date:September 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The bottle tree is cute, but it is not made too well. There are many branches that are to be inserted into holes. The problem is that the holes are too small. I had ONE branch that fit into the holes. All the others had to be filed down! What a pain! I was disappointed in the quality overall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted.
Date:September 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Bird head
Location:Hillsborough, NC 27278, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Very attractive in my flower garden. It adds color and diversity.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality, poor anchoring, Worst purchase ever...
Date:August 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Barb
Location:Georgia
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The tree is flimsy and very difficult to put together. I had to shave down each branch to get them to fit. Once I put it in the ground and put the bottles on it, the whole thing fell down and all the bottles broke. The anchoring is very poor and cannot support the weight of even 4 bottles.
Pros: attractive
Cons: very poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Libby
Location:Charlotte, Michigan
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product but could be a little sturdier. Beautiful with bottles on!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
branch fell off out of the box, then whole trunk broke
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
spinster
Location:Arkansas
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
As I set up the metal tree, one of the branches fell off. I was also disappointed the marbles were plastic. expected glass. About 2 weeks after I added the bottles, the tree fell over. When I went to set it up again I found that the main trunk had broken near the ground. A bottle tree should be sturdy enough to hold bottles!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.