Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
97 of 122(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
97 of 122(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
97 of 122(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my bottle tree.
Date:June 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Down in the boondocks, KY
I still need 4 cobalt blue bottles to make it a full tree. I enjoy looking out the kitchen window at it. I'm saving the other that I bought until I have 16 different colored bottles for it. I'm trying hard not to let anyone talk me out of it. I was very pleased with the cost of the tree.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
low price with quality to match
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Nokomis, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Somewhat easy to assemble. Some of the wires kept falling out or wouldn't go in properly at first. The threading of the "trunk" was off making the bottom base crooked and leaning instead of being straight when put in the ground. The stakes in the base are too short. It fell over twice in the same day. This item was only successful at standing up and holding bottles after my spouse attached an additional 18 inches of pvc pipe to anchor it in the ground. Because my husband is awesome, I now love the look of the bottle tree. We'll have to wait and see how long it takes to rust!
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I am not really impressed
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:olean,ny
I don't think the quality is very good. The branches of the tree do not stay in very well.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Received with JO
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My sister-in-law received the bottle tree with great enthusiasm and proceeded to put it together and put it in the yard.
She was pleased and so was I.
Thank you for timely shipping.
njm
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Received with JO
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My sister-in-law received the bottle tree with great enthusiasm and proceeded to put it together and put it in the yard.
She was pleased and so was I.
Thank you for timely shipping.
njm
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique Yard Art
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Nash, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE my bottle tree! It looks stunning in my front yard. I added Christmas lights that shine off the bottles.
Pros: sturdy, perfectly shaped
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique Yard Art
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Nash, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE my bottle tree! It looks stunning in my front yard. I added Christmas lights that shine off the bottles.
Pros: sturdy, perfectly shaped
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bottle Tree
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice product! I really love this! I had no trouble with assembly and it's beautiful in my garden.
Pros: easy to assemble
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T15:19:55.610-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6157, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.