Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
13
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
93 of 118(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
13
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
93 of 118(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
13
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
93 of 118(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BOTTLE BEAUTIFICATION
Date:April 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:OKC, OK
Perfect for the gift to my mother. Looks great in her butterfly garden. Very pleased!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:April 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was glad I found this bottle tree on this site. I was in need of one .
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my bottle tree.
Date:June 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Down in the boondocks, KY
I still need 4 cobalt blue bottles to make it a full tree. I enjoy looking out the kitchen window at it. I'm saving the other that I bought until I have 16 different colored bottles for it. I'm trying hard not to let anyone talk me out of it. I was very pleased with the cost of the tree.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bottle sun catching decor for your yard!
Date:July 25, 2017
Customer avatar
This is the third bottle tree I have bought. One for myself and the other two as gifts. They are bright, eye catchers in our yards. Mine has blue and green bottles of the same shape and size, while my daughter's tree has different color, shaped and sized bottles. They both catch the sunlight and add a fun glow to our respective yards.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As expected
Date:July 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Central Iowa
Not the best but far from the worst. Product exactly what I expected. Would recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:June 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NM
Easy assembly, looks great. Wish the post were longer...i added a rebar post for stability &now its great !
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:May 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Harrisburg, PA
The tree is flimsy especially with bottles on it.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Bottle/Fruit Tree, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:April 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Memphis,TN
3 out of 4 trees can with damage like missing limbs and missing decor color ball limbs ... I am Very Disappointed...
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 18, 2017
We don’t like that our Bottle/Fruit Tree let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-19 T09:58:51.231-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6157, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.