Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
13
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
95 of 120(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
13
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
95 of 120(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
13
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
95 of 120(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BOTTLE BEAUTIFICATION
Date:April 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:OKC, OK
Perfect for the gift to my mother. Looks great in her butterfly garden. Very pleased!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:April 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was glad I found this bottle tree on this site. I was in need of one .
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my bottle tree.
Date:June 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Down in the boondocks, KY
I still need 4 cobalt blue bottles to make it a full tree. I enjoy looking out the kitchen window at it. I'm saving the other that I bought until I have 16 different colored bottles for it. I'm trying hard not to let anyone talk me out of it. I was very pleased with the cost of the tree.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:June 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NM
Easy assembly, looks great. Wish the post were longer...i added a rebar post for stability &now its great !
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:May 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Harrisburg, PA
The tree is flimsy especially with bottles on it.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Bottle/Fruit Tree, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:April 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Memphis,TN
3 out of 4 trees can with damage like missing limbs and missing decor color ball limbs ... I am Very Disappointed...
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 18, 2017
We don’t like that our Bottle/Fruit Tree let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
low price with quality to match
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Nokomis, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Somewhat easy to assemble. Some of the wires kept falling out or wouldn't go in properly at first. The threading of the "trunk" was off making the bottom base crooked and leaning instead of being straight when put in the ground. The stakes in the base are too short. It fell over twice in the same day. This item was only successful at standing up and holding bottles after my spouse attached an additional 18 inches of pvc pipe to anchor it in the ground. Because my husband is awesome, I now love the look of the bottle tree. We'll have to wait and see how long it takes to rust!
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I am not really impressed
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:olean,ny
I don't think the quality is very good. The branches of the tree do not stay in very well.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-23 T07:10:48.793-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6157, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.