Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
46 of 52(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
46 of 52(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
46 of 52(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very Cute, Production Varies
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
RusticLady
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought four of these because I thought they were cute little dainty decorations and would keep one and give the other three out as gifts. They are true to picture, except that the paint used for that lettering is thinner or thicker on each tile. On one of them, you probably could not read it from a distance and can only make out the letters because they are also etched into the tile, so there is some depth to them.
Overall, I still really like them and saved the best three for the gifts. They really aren't bad for the discounted price I got them for.
Pros: pretty, good gift
Cons: some are unreadable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little gift!
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
earth
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a little gift for my sister! She loved it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Fiddler
Location:AZ
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The lettering was uneven, and in some places so thin it was hard to read.
Pros: cute
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sisters Wall Tile
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
LJ
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my sister. Boxed great so was not broke when it arrived,.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waste of my money!
Date:June 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Unhappy
Location:Mansfield, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This purchase pretty sealed the deal - no more! This item was so cheap looking and poorly made, I will not be making any more purchases here.
The paint was already coming off the lettering and the wire hanger was the cheapest thing I have ever seen! Will not be giving this as a gift .
The item was marked way down for the sale, which is good - the shipping cost alone was a total waste of my money. Not even worth sending back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute item.
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
granny
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought 2 of these so I can give one to my sister. I ended up taking the gold wire hanger off and replaced it with a clear nylon string so that it would hang from under another sign without interference.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice saying for a person to give to her sister.
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie Jones
Location:Colorado, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This quote was what I wanted for a gift for my sister. The size is just
a little smaller that what I would have wanted. It will fit nicely
wherever my sister decides to put the plaque. The price is good.
Pros: nice saying.
Cons: a little small.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase!
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Lindy
Location:Cynthiana, ky
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them! Purchased five of them and you couldn't beat the price. I have 5 sisters and wanted to get them all one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.