Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2010
Customer avatar
lifisgr8
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the measuring spoons were peeling ..the crome painting was bubbled and peeling off.... got my money back on them....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My spoons
Date:October 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Pinky
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I first bought theses and the big spoon had a lot of bubbling and a big ink smudge when it arrived. Customer service was very easy to work with and they sent me a new set. The new set looks a lot better (still some bubbles on the handle, but I am satisfied enough) and I am excited to hang these in my dining room shadow storage box. Very cute and something different than I ever have seen for my cafe collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely Adorable!
Date:October 6, 2010
Customer avatar
strwbrryrd
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are soooo cute and great quality. Quite heavy metal actually. They are already hanging on my wall above the coffee pot. Great decoration!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Measureing spoons
Date:August 29, 2010
Customer avatar
lifisgr8
Location:Kansas
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I thought I was getting some really cute well made measureing spoons to hang in my kitchen...I was so sad to see them...the mataliic was bubbled up and peeling off of them and they were very sloppy...but this company stands behind ...and fixed the problem...thank you.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
EXCELLENT!
Date:July 12, 2010
Customer avatar
rstellie
Location:Albany, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality. Sturdy. Adorable pattern. Too pretty to put in a drawer. I have them hanging beside my coffee pot with the included wall hooks. Perfect for my kitchen cafe decor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute.
Date:June 5, 2010
Customer avatar
qbutt
Location:huntsville, Al
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a couple of coffee decor spoons. These are really nice. They look great with my other decor. Nice price for the set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every kitchen needs this item!
Date:June 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Lindalu
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Crafty and of excellent quality metal. So cute. It gives my kitchen a warm, comfy feeling.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
COFFEE MEASURING SPOONS
Date:March 26, 2010
Customer avatar
AINEE
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THIS ITEM CAUGHT MY EYE RIGHT AWAY FOR MY NIECE'S KITCHEN....GOOD PRICE AND REALLY CUTE....THINK MY NIECE WILL BE DELIGHTED.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.