Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sunflower stepping stone
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
SuzieDo
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this stone last year and it held up very well during this past winter. It has faded some what but overall, it is in good condition. I added to it this spring. There was a very good sale on this product.
Pros: held up well through the winter.
Cons: faded a little.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Idieh
Location:Dallas, TX
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my garden. One reviewer said not to step on it, but it is very sturdy and I will be stepping on it a lot!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely love it. I am ordering more to put throughout my backyard!
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Ms Arizona
Location:Tucson
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it....amazing vivid color. To order more to scatter around my Arizona backyard which is not grass
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes me smile
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
qster
Location:Johnstown, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The sunflower is as bright as the picture. It really brightens up the area. Very glad I finally ordered it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
pretty but...
Date:June 17, 2013
Customer avatar
mrs shops alot
Location:hamilton, nj
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i too bought this to hang on a wall even tho it's says hardware is included to hang there was none, no way to hang. my husband drilled a hole in back carefully, so we were able to hang on the wall. it is very pretty and goes well with my sunflower sitting room! because there was not hanging hardware i gave this sunflower 2 stars, but it is very pretty!
Pros: very pretty
Cons: no hanging hardware
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Arkybird
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So nice looking and they do add a "pop" to your landscaping. I love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Garden Lover's Dream
Date:October 18, 2012
Customer avatar
HAPPY SHOPPER
Location:Rochester, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Previously I purchased the BUMBLE BEE stepping stone and LOVED IT! Due to the change of season need change in garden. WENT DIRECTLY TO TERRY'S VILLAGE to see what they had and was ELATED...ANOTHER STEPPING STONE. NOT ONLY DO I LOVE THIS...MY NEIGHBORS DO TO!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Size Sunflower
Date:August 7, 2012
Customer avatar
HeartatHome
Location:Sunny California
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was shopping around on line for a sunflower stepping stone when I came across this beauty. It's large in size and the colors really pop. Although it's heavy and well made I would not recommend stepping on it. I planned on using it for decoration only and had my husband spray a coat of polyurethane to help protect it from the elements, insuring the colors to last longer.
I have purchased from Terry's Village before and have been disappointed with the products and service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.