Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
24 of 24(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
AnnieMort
Location:NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was going to put these in the barn, but they haven't left the house!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent decor updater
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Smartshopper
Location:Chino, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Your rustic horseshoe with Barn Star is very nice but I want to mount it on my security screen door so my neighbor is making me a metal plate so that I can mount the horseshoe in the middle of my security screen door. It will make a very nice change and update to my front door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i love it
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
kellybean
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i was very surprised by this product. not only was it bigger then i thought it would be but heavy like cast iron. i was very happy with my purchase and i let all my neighbors look at my order and look thru the catalog because they like what they saw.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:May 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Crochet mama
Location:Franklinton, NC 27525, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this item as it reminds me of Texas where I lived for 40 years. When I received it the item was broken. I called and they sent a replacement right away. Thank you for the great customer service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase! Pleased in every manner
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
abileneshopper
Location:N Central Kansas
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will be used for an upcoming Western Wedding. Very pleased with them!
Pros: 100% pro
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Luck Abounds!
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Farmer's Wife
Location:Warren Cty., NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High-quality, heavy-weight metal horseshoe adorned with a barn star is just what you need to bring country charm and good luck to your house, barn or wherever you hang your hat!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Larger than I expected
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Kampy
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger than I expected... although not realistically sized for an actual horseshoe , I'm not going to complain about it being oversized
Pros: big
Cons: too big ?
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Horseshoe with Barn Star
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MsSusie
Location:Woodstock, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for my kitchen which has recently been decorated with other rustic decor. It fits in beautifully with the other pieces I'd already purchased. The quality is great as is the price. A definite must have for anyone who is into the rustic look for any room in your home.
Pros: looks even better than pictured.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.