Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 31(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 31(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 31(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Matches the sunflowers on my kitchen curtains
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Joy
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terry's Village sunflower night light looks like a real sunflower. It looks very nice in my kitchen.
Pros: looks realistic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!!
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Morgata
Location:Fort Collins, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for myself to put in my kitchen. I love it.
My kitchen is yellow with a bear and sunflower theme. This goes great!! I just love it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Tempting, but poor quality
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Lunamoth
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I took a gamble on this based on the other reviews... and found they were right! My light is functional and the design is cute, but put together too poorly to be used. The light is not centered so it is actually behind the flower a bit. Mine did not even have the transparent center advertised in the description! Pass on this one...
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really Like
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sugarfut
Location:Tennessee
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Very cute night light to add to my collection! Had a couple of really tiny chips, but I was able to take a marker and fix! No problem!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love Sunflowers and Ladybugs
Date:March 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Grams
Location:Gold Country, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Using this in my laundry room. I had a nightlight there for Christmas, and missed it when I took down those decorations. This one has two of my favorite things, and is doing its job -- lighting and making me happy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looks Great...but...
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mommabear
Location:Christopher, IL
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This looks great; however, it doesn't work. The light won't turn on, and even after replacing the bulb, it doesn't work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super-cute night-light
Date:February 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Tee
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Supercute night-light. The sunflower pedals had a few chips on it and the middle was unglued. A glue gun cam easily fix the middle, and the chips are noticeably if your holding the sunflower in your hand & are not noticeable when plugged in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Giftgiver
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered one as a gift to my granddaughters. They loved it. We always do seasonal night lights mostly from Terry's Village.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.