Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
31 of 38(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
31 of 38(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
31 of 38(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lights up my Laundryroom with a Sunflower Glow.
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Sapphire
Location:Tigard, Oregon
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Sunflower Night-Light is bright when turned on and left on. I have a dark laundry room and this brightens the room I spend a lot of time in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love these nightlights
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
bubber7
Location:Indianapolis, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really liked these night lights, so pretty when lit. I am very satisfied. look good in the kitchen with the rest of my sunflower decor. Thanks for these. I also appreciate the time it took to receive them.
Pros: very pretty and doesn't look cheap
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Broken
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
curley
Location:Loma Linda, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
broken, did not look at all like picture. Very unhappy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great night-light !!
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Goody
Location:MA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love this item - its really cute and cheerful,just as advertised !!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique !
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammy N
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Bought as a gift for someone who loves both sunflowers and lady bugs -- received ooohhs and aahhs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just okay
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gardening fiend
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
First time shopping at Terry's Village; purchased 2 night lights, a vase, and mock tombstone of dog remains. Value of item versus item quality barely breaks even.
Sunflower nightlight looks better in the daylight , when turned on the heavy uneven translucent center is not a pretty sight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy customer
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I had been watching this nitelite for some time and ordered it when the price was reduced. When it is turned on, the colors are pale and faded - not the vibrant colors shown or that you see when the lite is turned off.
For the cost, it is satisfactory for an inexpensive plastic nitelite.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Matches the sunflowers on my kitchen curtains
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Joy
Location:TN
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terry's Village sunflower night light looks like a real sunflower. It looks very nice in my kitchen.
Pros: looks realistic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.