Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
144 of 148(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
144 of 148(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
144 of 148(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Turned an ugly stump in a backyard decoration!
Date:July 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As long as you know it's resin and not wood, you'll be pleased. We used it to turn an ugly stump into an adorable gnome home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:March 7, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Georgetown, oh
My gnome door looks perfect on my tree trunk. It is adorable!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:March 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:the villages, fl
Was so much nicer than I actually suspected it would be....great quality and it looks great in my lanai!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute! Sturdy, and well worth the money!
Date:May 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Auburn, WI
A little larger than general fairy garden stuff, but I have some larger gnomes in my garden and this was perfect! love it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little door
Date:October 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Redding, CA, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
took a chance and bought this door, i was sure hoping it would be a nice door. When it came i was totally amazed. Beautiful colors, right size and well made. I liked it so much i just bought 4 more. Going to make me a gnome village
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great little door for my elfs
Date:September 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Redding, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered one then bought more. These are wonderful little doors. Used one on a log for a gnomes home, used another for the fairy home, and i`ve still got more. I love these little doors. I will find out more ways to use these doors, maybe a gnome village.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
IT IS VERY CUTE..I LOVE IT
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I AM MAKING A KNOME HOUSE OUT OF A TREE TRUNK IN MY YARD....THIS MAKES IT LOOK SOOO REAL.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good buy for the price
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was real happy with the product it was a great deal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-21 T06:04:13.567-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6077, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.