Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
154 of 158(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
154 of 158(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
154 of 158(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Turned an ugly stump in a backyard decoration!
Date:July 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As long as you know it's resin and not wood, you'll be pleased. We used it to turn an ugly stump into an adorable gnome home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:cumming GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted a little something to give interest to the yard for a kids party and they really seemed to like it. However, I'll keep it year around because it's so cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
IT IS VERY CUTE..I LOVE IT
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I AM MAKING A KNOME HOUSE OUT OF A TREE TRUNK IN MY YARD....THIS MAKES IT LOOK SOOO REAL.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good buy for the price
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was real happy with the product it was a great deal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such Fun
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:lake jackson, tx
Whimsical - I used this next to my back door so the gnomes and fairies can enter - people get such a kick out of it.
I wish you had more variety at these prices, like gnomes or fairies looking out windows or climbing ladders. You have the best price I could find on the door and window, I bought two one for a friend, too cute!!
Pros: whimsical, home decor, garden/tree decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So very cute!
Date:March 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is really, really cute. I can't wait for the grandkids to see it at the bottom of our big ole Sycamore!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:July 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this set. Very well made. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love our new "neighbor"!
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Camp Lejeune, NC
Reason for PurchaseĀ Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this little door and window! My Kindergartener knocks on it every morning and says "Good morning, gnomes!" on our way to the bus in the morning. Great addition to for your yard for anyone who loves gnomes.
Pros: good size, bright colors, wimsical
Cons: color fades after a while suggest spraying sealer, breakable! be careful when using string trimmer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T02:00:00.295-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6077, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.