Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
95 of 97(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
95 of 97(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
95 of 97(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
GeorgiaShopper
Location:cumming GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted a little something to give interest to the yard for a kids party and they really seemed to like it. However, I'll keep it year around because it's so cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love our new "neighbor"!
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TwinWithTwins
Location:Camp Lejeune, NC
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this little door and window! My Kindergartener knocks on it every morning and says "Good morning, gnomes!" on our way to the bus in the morning. Great addition to for your yard for anyone who loves gnomes.
Pros: good size, bright colors, wimsical
Cons: color fades after a while suggest spraying sealer, breakable! be careful when using string trimmer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love it
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
jennifaaa
Location:Clarklake, MI 49234, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is just the cutest thing ever! It was a bit small but still looks cute! I bought this for my mom and will be purchasing one for myself. Can't wait to give it to her !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gnomes
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
peculiar1
Location:nogales az
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have always loved gnomes and i saw this and i fell in love. It looks awesome on my tree and i just wish they had more different ones so i could set them on the other trees!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is cute and the price was right.
Date:September 28, 2014
Customer avatar
DIY Gardener & Landscaper
Location:Stanley, NC
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted this for a whimsical effect for the garden area inside a tree ring. I bought a gnome from Amazon & the gnome door & window from Terry's Village. I would recommend this. You can spend more money, but for me I could not justify spending a lot of money for nonsense garden decorating. I'm a do-dad person - that's my excuse.
Pros: adds interest to a tree
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful door.....
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Shan
Location:Beavercreek, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I collect gnomes and I especially like doors. I have two big evergreens that have died and I hope to have then cut down to about 4 to 5 foot. Then I will ask the tree people to cut a peak on the stump left. From there I will turn it into a gnome house with doors, windows, etc.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect focal point!
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Baroni
Location:Panama City. FL
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Attached as 2 separate pieces to a knotty tree bole I got from a neighbor, the door looks like the owners will be arriving any moment. It's the perfect compliment to the other woodland creatures on the bole.
Pros: vivid colors, excellent detail
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I recieved my purchase and it was exactly what I ordered and wanted.
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sadiemae
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this item. I will be purchasing more if they get different kinds.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.