Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
148 of 152(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
148 of 152(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
148 of 152(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Turned an ugly stump in a backyard decoration!
Date:July 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As long as you know it's resin and not wood, you'll be pleased. We used it to turn an ugly stump into an adorable gnome home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:November 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:cumming GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted a little something to give interest to the yard for a kids party and they really seemed to like it. However, I'll keep it year around because it's so cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute! Sturdy, and well worth the money!
Date:May 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Auburn, WI
A little larger than general fairy garden stuff, but I have some larger gnomes in my garden and this was perfect! love it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
IT IS VERY CUTE..I LOVE IT
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I AM MAKING A KNOME HOUSE OUT OF A TREE TRUNK IN MY YARD....THIS MAKES IT LOOK SOOO REAL.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good buy for the price
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was real happy with the product it was a great deal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such Fun
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:lake jackson, tx
Whimsical - I used this next to my back door so the gnomes and fairies can enter - people get such a kick out of it.
I wish you had more variety at these prices, like gnomes or fairies looking out windows or climbing ladders. You have the best price I could find on the door and window, I bought two one for a friend, too cute!!
Pros: whimsical, home decor, garden/tree decor
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So very cute!
Date:March 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is really, really cute. I can't wait for the grandkids to see it at the bottom of our big ole Sycamore!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:July 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this set. Very well made. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-16 T20:53:50.482-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6077, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.