Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 23(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 23(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 23(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Being enjoyed everyday
Date:April 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommedic
Location:North Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I sent this to a friend of mine who is battling cancer and his "battle buddy" is a moose, so this item fit right in with the fight he is conquering one day at a time. They are enjoying it now and hopefully for a long time to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Came with only one eye and broken leg
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammie
Location:Modesto, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Since it was such a low cost I didn't send it back but this is the first time I've received something from Terry"s that was in such bad shape and not from the packaging.
Cons: be sure all the parts are there and working
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Moose
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
moose guy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my moose and it looks great on my front lawn! I have had some positive comments and lots of laughs from the neighbors, they are jealous of the moose.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very small
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Patty
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not at all what I expected. Way to small. Should have read the description better but because the item was shown up by a house it looked like it was a nice size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Yard Decoration
Date:November 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Robin
Location:Roseville, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It arrived with one eye dislodged, but was easy enough to repair. Easy to assemble and display.
Pros: funs and whimsical, easy to assemble, quality is good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute critter!
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Sherry
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One Christmas, many years ago when we were newly married and living in Alaska, my mother sent my husband a belt with a beautiful bronze buckle with a moose design on it. And so the tradition began. Each Christmas for the past 20 years or so, I or someone in the family has gotten my husband a "Moose" of some sort. Now, he never asks for them and is really a bit fed up with the ever growing herd of moose, but we continue to sneak them in. This year I have purchased the Moose Yard Stake with Marble Eyes. I do not think that I'll wrap it up, but just stake him out somewhere in the back yard and wait for my hubby to find him. I think that the dark metal moose is adorable and hope that he will too.
Pros: weather proof
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Small & Flimsy
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
online shopper
Location:Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Much smaller than it appears in the photo. Body is hinged for folding for shipping & storage (not sure why, it's so small), but this makes it flimsy. Arrived with one marble eyeball rolling around in the box. Very disappointed in product. Returned.
Cons: small, flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little moose looks great on our "lodge theme" wall
Date:September 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Petey
Location:Washington, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
The quality is very good - we hung him with the very sturdy hooks attached to the back side on a wall
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.