Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
17
1 Star
7
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
83 of 109(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
17
1 Star
7
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
83 of 109(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
17
1 Star
7
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
83 of 109(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome buy
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Buggymama
Location:Guilford, IN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my sisters and I in memory of our parents who we lost this year. I would recommend them to any one who buys them. Good price.
Pros: shipping was fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ideal for your pets burial site.
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Tammy
Location:Elizabeth, IN 47117, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have ordered several of these over the past 5 years. Shipping of this is always very quick. The down side that I don't care for is the lettering on these do not last more than about 6 - 8 months. I have tried to seal them with different things but nothing seems to preserve them. I would welcome any suggestions.
Cons: lettering does not last long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the stepping stone.
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat Lady 924
Location:Akron OH
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the stepping stone. Was very happy with the size and will be back to purchase more for other pets that have passed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Absolutely love it!!
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
angelbear
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What a beautiful way to add to my sister's memorial garden. Reason for giving it a 4 star review is that I wasn't thrilled with the color of the lettering. Good thing I do ceramics and can repaint the lettering into a brighter color or white.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
wording missing
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
a friend
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
I am disappointed that the words "In Memory Of" was not included on the memory stone I received. No notice was made that the words would not fit with the 2-line inscription I ordered although there appears to be enough space on the stone to do so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am pleased with the stone and personalization.
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
CAD
Location:Chesterfield,VA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am pleased with the Stepping-Stone I purchased to memoralize my lost beloved Giant Schnauzer, Mattie.
Pros: very sturdy, attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
marker stones
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
thebeachparty5
Location:Elmira, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Years ago bought 5 burial plots in a cemetery. I placed these beautiful little round marking stones with each persons name to mark who has a final resting place should they decide to "come home". Sounds morbid, but each family member loves knowing they have a place to come home to. The stones are large enough for first, middle and last names. They aren't plain, they have a painted ivy sprig. They are not permanent,but should last a few years...the caretakers at the cemetery thought they were more expensive than they were.
415.00
Pros: personalized, small and yet adequate, light weight
Cons: don't have one yet
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You did not personalize one of the stones correctly and I must return it
Date:September 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Sue
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You did not personalize in accordance with my order
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.