Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
20
1 Star
12
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
136 of 170(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
20
1 Star
12
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
136 of 170(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
20
1 Star
12
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
136 of 170(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised
Date:June 8, 2016
Customer avatar
I was skeptical at first in buying this based on the reasonable price but am very happy with the product and how the writing looks on the stone. It hasn't been in the garden yet and hasn't been in the elements but you can't beat the price and the initial look. Well done!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful work
Date:August 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Algonac, MI
My brother and nephew were pleasantly surprised that I got it for their beloved dog. I wish it had been a little thicker, but the inscription and decor was grate.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice and meaningful
Date:July 16, 2017
Customer avatar
I purchased this to honor our beloved dog who passed away. It is heavy and very nice for the price. We've had it over a year now and it still looks very beautiful. It is a little faded from being outside in the elements, but the stone is still very beautiful.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this!
Date:June 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:KY
This is beautiful and made well! I love it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I want a refund!!
Date:May 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Bought 7 of these in December for a memorial garden for my parents, husband and children. I took the precaution of polyurethaning them. Put them in the garden in January, by the end of May, the paint was peeling off. Very disappointed...
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Fading after having it for a while
Date:April 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
When I first received it, I thought that were very nice. I ordered 5 of them. Now the writings have all faded. So if you are going to personalized it, don't expect it to last. I am disappointed and now need to buy new ones from a place where the writing is laser and doesn't fade. Sorry but I wish I can give a good rating.
Cons: quality, writing fades
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:January 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville, Ky.
Bought this stone for neighbor who just lost her daughter. Very nice quality. Very satisfied with purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It wasn't as wide and deep as I thought it would be
Date:January 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
I am very disappointed in this product..
Cons: quality, not wide and deep enough
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 2, 2017
We don’t like that our Personalized Stepping-Stone let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-20 T06:45:25.544-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6058, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.