Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
20
1 Star
9
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
141 of 174(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
20
1 Star
9
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
141 of 174(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
20
1 Star
9
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
141 of 174(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Personalized stepping Stone
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The stepping stone is very pretty and I am putting it in a whimsy garden, along with a St. Francis statue I also bought from OT, to memorialize a much-loved dog, recently lost. The stone is realistic looking and the details on it are pretty, including the inscription, BUT, I AM concerned that the 'writing' may not weather and will wear off, as it is NOT etched, as I hoped (the ad really didn't say...I guess I assumed it would be etched for quality of durability), but just printed on the stone. I guess, time will tell. It IS Pretty, but...that DID disappoint me. We'll see :-)
Pros: pretty
Cons: may not weather well-should have been etched
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised
Date:June 8, 2016
Customer avatar
I was skeptical at first in buying this based on the reasonable price but am very happy with the product and how the writing looks on the stone. It hasn't been in the garden yet and hasn't been in the elements but you can't beat the price and the initial look. Well done!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:June 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:boston, ma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought this stone to memorialize our beloved pet. It's a good value and looks nice in the backyard. We have had it for one month and it still looks good. However, the letters are not stamped, just painted so I am not sure how many seasons it will last. Given the price, it was worth the try. Here's hoping.
Pros: price
Cons: wear n tear
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Memorial Stonesis as advertised
Date:May 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Georgetown, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these stones for our pet cemetery, "The Nest'.
I prefer to get mine nameless so I can paint them on myself and make additions. The company called me to make sure , how nice was that? The stones are perfectly made and exactly what I wanted. They are reasonably priced and I received them about 4 or 5 days from ordering, I expected 7 or 8 days. I love these stones and would recommend Oriental Trading as a first look place to shop for something different. :-).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A very pleasant surprise!!!
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:VIrginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these as awards for a sports event. Personalized it with the event name and champion or finalist on them. They were very well received and the recipients were very happy with such a unique award. Even though it says its made of resin, it really feels like stone. I would highly recommend this product!!! Thank you OT!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift for board members
Date:October 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I personalized these with each board member's name and the fiscal year. Everyone loved them! So many themes you can use...stepping stone to your future, solid as a rock, etc...
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, professional
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for the loss of a loved one.
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Rutland, VT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this item for my family members to remember some one very dear to them. It more than surpassed what I thought it would. One of the best purchases that I made from you.
Pros: quality, rememberance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome buy
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Guilford, IN
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my sisters and I in memory of our parents who we lost this year. I would recommend them to any one who buys them. Good price.
Pros: shipping was fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T09:03:13.928-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6058, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.