Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
17
1 Star
7
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
82 of 108(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
17
1 Star
7
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
82 of 108(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
17
1 Star
7
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
82 of 108(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the stepping stone.
Date:November 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat Lady 924
Location:Akron OH
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the stepping stone. Was very happy with the size and will be back to purchase more for other pets that have passed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Absolutely love it!!
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
angelbear
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What a beautiful way to add to my sister's memorial garden. Reason for giving it a 4 star review is that I wasn't thrilled with the color of the lettering. Good thing I do ceramics and can repaint the lettering into a brighter color or white.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
wording missing
Date:October 4, 2014
Customer avatar
a friend
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
I am disappointed that the words "In Memory Of" was not included on the memory stone I received. No notice was made that the words would not fit with the 2-line inscription I ordered although there appears to be enough space on the stone to do so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am pleased with the stone and personalization.
Date:October 2, 2014
Customer avatar
CAD
Location:Chesterfield,VA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am pleased with the Stepping-Stone I purchased to memoralize my lost beloved Giant Schnauzer, Mattie.
Pros: very sturdy, attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
marker stones
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
thebeachparty5
Location:Elmira, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Years ago bought 5 burial plots in a cemetery. I placed these beautiful little round marking stones with each persons name to mark who has a final resting place should they decide to "come home". Sounds morbid, but each family member loves knowing they have a place to come home to. The stones are large enough for first, middle and last names. They aren't plain, they have a painted ivy sprig. They are not permanent,but should last a few years...the caretakers at the cemetery thought they were more expensive than they were.
415.00
Pros: personalized, small and yet adequate, light weight
Cons: don't have one yet
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You did not personalize one of the stones correctly and I must return it
Date:September 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Sue
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You did not personalize in accordance with my order
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Roxie
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased this stepping stone 3 times.........it is a wonderful way to remember my beloved pets, who I have lost over the years.......I put them in my garden, so I can see them. They make me smile, and re knew beautiful memories. Thank you and please continue to offer them.
Roxie Hendry
Pros: creates beautiful memories
Cons: fade in direct sun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:San Tan Valley AZ
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very impressed with this product. We are using it to mark our time capsule that my grandchildren have created. My sister orders these on a regular basis and recommended this product and your company to me. It is very nice. I hope it will last in the weather here in Arizona where it is very hot. From time to time I order unique items that are personalized and I will for sure be looking at your products the next time I need another personalized item. The deliver was also quick and everything arrived safely and in plenty of time for our event. Thank you for taking the time to ask my opinion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.