Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
15
1 Star
6
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
64 of 86(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
15
1 Star
6
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
64 of 86(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
15
1 Star
6
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
64 of 86(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice memory for a beloved pet
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
dingdong
Location:calif
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
it is what we wanted for us to rember a well loved companion
Pros: very simple
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
stepping stone
Date:March 30, 2014
Customer avatar
gidget
Location:Fl
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
I have ordered this beautiful stepping stone for my boyfriend mother who has passed away, he love it very much and we would be putting it in the garden he has for her, thanks for this stepping stone
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everything I wanted in a memorial stone
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Pauline Soto
Location:Virgin islands
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These memorial stones last forever and the writing doesn't fade. They mark the resting place of many of my animals and withstand the weather very well. They are everything I wanted in a memorial stone and ithey didn't cost a fortune.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for the price
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Kat
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Writing needs to be darker- but in an outside garden it will show up better in sunlight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
thank you
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gm Boo
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is going on the wall with the other one I bought 3 years ago. Thank you for an excellent product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Dates were wrong
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
grannyd
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The date of death was wrong on the first stone I ordered, so I had to reorder it. Very disappointing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful!
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
ms girl
Location:Mississippi
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this stone to place on my pet's bed, to remember her since she left us, it was so wonderful, I ordered another, so I recommend this item to anyone!
Pros: great art work, great service
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A Lovely Remembrance
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucy
Location:Miami, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love it - would have rated it excellent except that the writing needs to be more vivid, brighter, easier to read.
Pros: lovely, sweet
Cons: writing needs to be more vivid brighter, easier to read.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.