Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
16
1 Star
7
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
79 of 105(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
16
1 Star
7
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
79 of 105(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
16
1 Star
7
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
79 of 105(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
marker stones
Date:September 17, 2014
Customer avatar
thebeachparty5
Location:Elmira, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Years ago bought 5 burial plots in a cemetery. I placed these beautiful little round marking stones with each persons name to mark who has a final resting place should they decide to "come home". Sounds morbid, but each family member loves knowing they have a place to come home to. The stones are large enough for first, middle and last names. They aren't plain, they have a painted ivy sprig. They are not permanent,but should last a few years...the caretakers at the cemetery thought they were more expensive than they were.
415.00
Pros: personalized, small and yet adequate, light weight
Cons: don't have one yet
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You did not personalize one of the stones correctly and I must return it
Date:September 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Sue
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
You did not personalize in accordance with my order
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Roxie
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased this stepping stone 3 times.........it is a wonderful way to remember my beloved pets, who I have lost over the years.......I put them in my garden, so I can see them. They make me smile, and re knew beautiful memories. Thank you and please continue to offer them.
Roxie Hendry
Pros: creates beautiful memories
Cons: fade in direct sun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:San Tan Valley AZ
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very impressed with this product. We are using it to mark our time capsule that my grandchildren have created. My sister orders these on a regular basis and recommended this product and your company to me. It is very nice. I hope it will last in the weather here in Arizona where it is very hot. From time to time I order unique items that are personalized and I will for sure be looking at your products the next time I need another personalized item. The deliver was also quick and everything arrived safely and in plenty of time for our event. Thank you for taking the time to ask my opinion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very reasonable and fast service.
Date:July 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Showers
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like the catalog and items inside. Fast service and reasonably priced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Memorial
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Flowers for Dad
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful memorial in my garden. This stone weathers well too. I have had it out for more then a year and it still sooks as good as the day we got it. Great service and speedy delivery too. Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Personalization very poor, color isn't bright enough to see
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
widow
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ordered in memory of my late husband, first stone I received the personalized words are invisible!! Not in a dark or light contrasting color to be seen at all. called and complain, another was sent. the words on the next one are a little lighter, (a grey). still isn't very easy to read! needs to be in a darker or lighter color than the resin. not like the photo in the catalog, very sad and disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice garden accent
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Mustangchris
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with this except for the choice of color that they use for the personalization. It was so light I could not see it and will have to redo that in a darker paint. It would be nice if different colors were offered for personalization items.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.