Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
22 of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Getting another one!
Date:December 27, 2011
Customer avatar
bunbun
I gave this as a Christmas present to someone who has this verse on their voicemail and she LOVED it! She hung it on one post of her poster bed so she could enjoy it all the time. It is a bit on the small side - but nice colors and sewing. I'm going to get another one for her daughter.
Pros: quality, attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Blessing
Date:April 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GG
Location:Pooler, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thank You for the lovely, handy, and quality book bag. EXCELLENT!!
Have enjoyed it very much. Will continue to shop your products.
Amen,
Very Satisfied Customer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
lister993
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The bag itself is very pretty. I loved it when I took it out of the box. Upon looking at it, you can tell it is cheaply made (hence the cheap price), but it suits my purpose. I would buy it again. Like I said, the bag is very pretty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Bible Tote
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucky52
Location:Herron, MI 49744, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bible bag is very nice. The embroider is beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bible bag
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
flred
Location:Cape Coral, Fl
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these will be great to have on hand for birthday gifts
Pros: nice to carry your bible
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Shabby & Cheap
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Ellessee
Location:Auburn, NY
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Item was poorly made, strings, and poor construction. Not made of great design, or of good material. Strings all over the place, and bow on front raveling. Very cheap quality. Very disappointed
Cons: poor quality strings all over the place unravelin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed to say the least
Date:September 17, 2013
Customer avatar
ellessee
Location:Auburn, NY
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Item was disappointing. Lots of loose threads, material thin and not sturdy at all. Bow pathetic looking.
Cons: wouldn't recommend, especially for heavy bibles, not for anything heavy at all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, sturdy bag.
Date:March 16, 2013
Customer avatar
lisafaye
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This bible bag has stood up to the ultimate tests. I use this bag at work in a grocery store for my medical needs. It's perfect to hold my keys and other small necessities. Where other bags have fallen apart, this one has held up quite strong and well.
Like others have mentioned, the bow does fray, as does the decorative edges. But for the quality of the sturdy canvas, it's well worth the price! ^_^
Pros: quality, sturdy canvas, long lasting
Cons: bow and edges fray, loose strands
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.