Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 32(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 32(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 32(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
pretty good product
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This product was pretty good over all. Very cute, stitching wasn't so bad, but it could have been a little bigger, other than that I was satisfied.
Pros: inexpenssive
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this bag. I purchased it before and gave it as a gift.
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Marcos, CA, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am keeping this bag for myself this time; but I use it for lunch or for my crafts. It is large enough for to carry many things. I have many uses for this cute bag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this bag. I purchased it before and gave it as a gift.
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Marcos, CA, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am keeping this bag for myself this time; but I use it for lunch or for my crafts. It is large enough for to carry many things. I have many uses for this cute bag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute & stylish for a young lady
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Spencer
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased this to give my granddaughter along with her new Bible for her baptism. Very happy with the 'girlie' look and it's just right for her! She will love it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Unsatisfied purchase.
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Shreveport, LA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The embroidered Bible Bag was poorly crafted and flimsy.
Very poor quality for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Blessing
Date:April 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pooler, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thank You for the lovely, handy, and quality book bag. EXCELLENT!!
Have enjoyed it very much. Will continue to shop your products.
Amen,
Very Satisfied Customer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Blessing
Date:April 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pooler, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thank You for the lovely, handy, and quality book bag. EXCELLENT!!
Have enjoyed it very much. Will continue to shop your products.
Amen,
Very Satisfied Customer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The bag itself is very pretty. I loved it when I took it out of the box. Upon looking at it, you can tell it is cheaply made (hence the cheap price), but it suits my purpose. I would buy it again. Like I said, the bag is very pretty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-27 T09:55:47.992-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_91_6046, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.