Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute as a button
Date:September 12, 2012
Customer avatar
KAT
Location:Fort Bragg, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pig was a little smaller than I thought it would be.My Niece collects pigs so it will surely be a hit with her reguardless of its size.It will be the perfect addition to her collection:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Fortune Pig
Date:July 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Hard worker
Location:Vermont
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this pig for my collection. It's very cute. My co-workers loved it and thought the message was nice too. I know what I'm giving them at Christmas this year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute gift
Date:July 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Dawn
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
its a family joke but i always buy my mom pig items & this was so cute .I had to have it for her collection
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
SMALLER THAN I IMAGINED
Date:May 31, 2012
Customer avatar
MERCY
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
IAM SORRY BUT I WOULD NOT PURCHASE THIS ITEM AGAIN. I PURCHASED THIS ITEM TO RESELL, AS IAM A RETAILER, BUT I WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO SELL IT FOR THE PRICE THAT I WAS GOING TO PUT ON IT, I WILL HAVE TO SELL FOR LESS THAN I PAID FOR IT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute!!
Date:October 2, 2010
Customer avatar
tmg2003
Location:OR
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My mom told a 3-legged pig joke for years...when I saw this, I had to have it. It was well-packaged, reasonably priced and as advertised - mom loved it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good fortune pig
Date:April 27, 2010
Customer avatar
mikkarf
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
extremely cute. would like to know more about the "legend". pig falls over ALL the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest thing ever!
Date:March 17, 2010
Customer avatar
lease
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item could not be any cuter! A wonderful gift for pig collectors!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Fortune Pig
Date:April 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Bunny
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the cutest little thing! If you love pigs, don't hesitate to get one!! As for the fortune part...????
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.